Persons tagged with «Global South»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Abebe, Fekadu Researcher +47-22850623 fekadu.abebe@medisin.uio.no Global South
Adolfsson, Johanna Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858878 johanna.adolfsson@sum.uio.no Social Psychology, Global South, Africa, Health and Development, Malawi, qualitative research
Banik, Dan Professor and Research Director +47-22858735 +47-93696583 (mob) dan.banik@sum.uio.no / danbanik@stanford.edu Poverty, Rights, Democracy, Food, Asia, Africa, Aid, Inequality, China, Malawi, Global South
Bjertness, Espen Professor +47-22850636 espen.bjertness@medisin.uio.no Global South
Bjordal, Kristin Professor II +47-23066012 +47-95970307 (mob) kristin.bjordal@medisin.uio.no Nordic, Global South
Bjune, Gunnar Aksel +47-22850640 g.a.bjune@medisin.uio.no Global South
Bogen, Bjarne Professor +47-23073015 bjarne.bogen@medisin.uio.no multiple myeloma, B cell lymphomas, Nordic, T cells, USA, China, B cells, autoimmunity, India, Immunology, Japan, Life sciences, Global South, vaccine molecules
Brock-Utne, Birgit Professor Emeritus +47-22855394 birgit.brock-utne@iped.uio.no Comparative and international studies, Education, Global South
Buchert, Lene Professor +47-22855985 lene.buchert@iped.uio.no Education, Comparative and international studies, Global South
Bull, Benedicte Professor +47-22858902 +47-40204438 (mob) benedicte.bull@sum.uio.no Latin America, Globalisation, Governance, Brazil, Global South
Caugant, Dominique A Professor II +47-22844637 d.a.caugant@medisin.uio.no Global South
Claussen, Bjørgulf +47-22850614 +47-91718690 (mob) bjorgulf.claussen@medisin.uio.no Global South
Diseth, Trond H Professor II +47-23074951 t.h.diseth@medisin.uio.no Global South
Dokken, Karin Associate Professor +47-22858792 karin.dokken@stv.uio.no Global South, South Africa
Egner, Marit Senior Adviser +47-22858490 +47 96239029 marit.egner@admin.uio.no External funding, Research administration, International cooperation, Global South, South Africa, scholars at risk, NORHED, NORPART
Erstad, Ola Head of Department +47-22855216 +47-92421396 (mob) ola.erstad@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education, Global South, Modern childhood
Fjeld, Heidi Associate Professor +47-22850603 heidi.fjeld@medisin.uio.no Global South, India
Fretheim, Atle Professor II atle.fretheim@medisin.uio.no Global South
Gates, Scott Professor +47-22841654 scott.gates@stv.uio.no democratization, International Politics, USA, Civil Conflict, Bureaucratic Politics, Global South
Gresko, Kaja Elise Research Coordinator +47-22858882 +47-99529448 (mob) k.e.gresko@sum.uio.no CSR, Africa, Global South, Asia, China, Development, SDGs, Poverty and Development
Gudmundsdottir, Greta Björk Associate Professor +47-22855697 g.b.gudmundsdottir@ils.uio.no USA, Læring og utdanning, Global South, Japan, Komparative og internasjonale studier, Nordic, South Africa, IKT og læring, Lærerutdanningsforskning
Hagen, Terje P. Professor +47-22845363 t.p.hagen@medisin.uio.no Global South, Nordic
Hauff, Edvard Professor II +47-23066816 +47-92828947 (mob) edvard.hauff@medisin.uio.no Global South
Hernandez-Aguilar, R. Adriana Researcher (+47) 22859039 r.a.hernandez-aguilar@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary Anthropology, Primate Archaeology, Savanna Chimpanzees, Global South
Hetland, Per Professor +47-22840764 +47-98888166 (mob) per.hetland@iped.uio.no Museums and communication, Education, Global South, Social media, ICT and learning
Hjortdahl, Per +47-22850659 +47-91676803 (mob) per.hjortdahl@medisin.uio.no Global South
Holmboe-Ottesen, Gerd Professor Emeritus +47-22850626 gerd.holmboe-ottesen@medisin.uio.no Global South
Htet, Aung Soe a.s.htet@studmed.uio.no Global South
Karabeg, Dino Associate Professor +47-22852702 41292040 (mob) dino@ifi.uio.no Russia, Global South
Kjøllesdal, Marte Karoline Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850678 m.k.kjollesdal@medisin.uio.no Global South
Kloster, Maren Olene Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858981 m.o.kloster@sum.uio.no Global health policy making, Health Systems, Malawi, Global South, Global Governance, Reproductive Health, Global Health
Kvernflaten, Birgit Postdoctoral Fellow Global Health, Gender, Latin America, Global South
Lie, Ann Louise Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850628 a.l.lie@sum.uio.no Tanzania, Global Health, Global Governance, Africa, Food and Nutrition, Global South
Lien, Karoline Tufte Senior Engineer +4792869892 karolitl@ifi.uio.no Health Information Systems, Global South, Global Health
Lien, Lars Researcher 2292355 +47-97040683 (mob) lars.lien@medisin.uio.no Global South
Lindskog, Benedikte Victoria Associate Professor +47-22850596 b.v.lindskog@medisin.uio.no Global South
Liu, Fengshu Professor +47-22856163 fengshu.liu@iped.uio.no China, Global South, Gender, Modern childhood, Education
Madar, Ahmed Ali Researcher +47-22850634 +47-99486552 (mob) a.a.madar@medisin.uio.no Global South
Mburu, Christina Brux Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850613 c.b.mburu@medisin.uio.no Global South
McNeill, Desmond Emeritus +47-22858991 95031848 desmond.mcneill@sum.uio.no Aid, Natural Resource Management, Globalisation, Research School, Africa, Asia, Governance, Global South
Meyer, Haakon E Professor +47-22850649 h.e.meyer@medisin.uio.no Global South
Middelthon , Anne-Lise Professor +47-22850591 a.l.o.middelthon@medisin.uio.no Global South
Moen, Anne Professor, Director UiO:eColab +47-228 50 540 +47 909 71 904 (mob) anne.moen@medisin.uio.no Nordic, Global South, USA
Moen, Kåre Associate Professor +47-22850599 +47-90923780 (mob) kare.moen@medisin.uio.no Global South
Nafstad, Per Professor +47-22850621 per.nafstad@medisin.uio.no Global South
Neupane, Sudan Prasad Researcher +47-23368973 +47 98861090 (mob) s.p.neupane@medisin.uio.no Global South
Nielsen, Anders Researcher +47-22844159 anders.nielsen@ibv.uio.no Argentina, Global South
Ottersen, Trygve Associate Professor +47-22850537 trygve.ottersen@medisin.uio.no Global South, global health, global health policy
Pot, Hanneke +47-22858729 hanneke.pot@sum.uio.no Global Health, Africa, Sexual reproductive and maternal health, Global South, Malawi
Roalkvam, Sidsel Centre Director +47-22858796 sidsel.roalkvam@sum.uio.no Global Health, Africa, Asia, India, Global South, Malawi
Rosales, Antulio Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858974 antulio.rosales@sum.uio.no Global Governance, Resource Extraction, Comparative Political Economy, Mining, Latin America, Global South, Development Studies, International Political Economy, Oil
Rutkowski, David Professor II +47-22844468 david.rutkowski@cemo.uio.no USA, Global South
Sagli, Gry +47-22850601 gry.sagli@medisin.uio.no Global South
Sajjad, Torunn Arntsen t.a.sajjad@medisin.uio.no Global South
Sjåfjell, Beate Professor +47-22859381 +47-95931283 (mob) b.k.sjafjell@jus.uio.no China, Brazil, USA, South Africa, Nordic, Global South
Solbakk, Jan Helge Professor +47-22844641 j.h.solbakk@medisin.uio.no Global South
Solbrække, Kari Nyheim Professor +47-22845373 90016689 (mob) k.n.solbrakke@medisin.uio.no Medical Sociology, Gender, Illness Experiences, Diagnoses, Technology and Care, Global South
Stenseth, Nils Christian Professor +47-22854584 n.c.stenseth@ibv.uio.no Life sciences, China, India, Japan, Russia, USA, Canada, Nordic, Global South
Storeng, Katerini Associate Professor +47-22858883 katerini.storeng@sum.uio.no Global health, anthropology, governance, Africa, Global South, Burkina Faso
Storm-Mathisen, Ardis Research Fellow +47-22858721 (mob) ardis.storm-mathisen@stk.uio.no Sociology, Gender, Global South, Children, Youth, Family, Body, Cultural studies
Strand, Håvard Associate Professor +47-22855198 havard.strand@stv.uio.no Democracy, development studies, Global South, Elections, Comparative Politics, USA
Stray-Pedersen, Babill Professor Emeritus +47-23072651 +47-91646299 (mob) babill.stray-pedersen@medisin.uio.no USA, Global South, Russia, South Africa
Støen, Mariel Cristina Associate Professor +47-22858885 m.c.stoen@sum.uio.no Political ecology, Latin America, Governance, Globalisation, Energy and Climate, Global South, Research School
Sundby, Johanne Professor +47-22850598 johanne.sundby@medisin.uio.no Global South
Thapa, Suraj Associate Professor +47-23066821 +47-99343167 suraj.thapa@medisin.uio.no Global South
Thorbjørnsen, Vilde Fastvold Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845167 v.f.thorbjornsen@medisin.uio.no Global South
Thorsen, Viva Combs +47-22850587 v.c.thorsen@medisin.uio.no Global South
Tuastad, Dag Henrik Senior Lecturer +47-22844165 d.h.tuastad@ikos.uio.no Middle East, Israel, Palestine, Global South, CIMS
Törnquist, Olle Professor +47-22855328 olle.tornquist@stv.uio.no Global South, India
Uberti, Luca J. Researcher 0047 (0) 228 45 824 luca.jacopo.uberti@gmail.com Development, Corruption, Global South, Institutions, Growth and Development, transition processes, Postkommunisme
Wahl, Astrid Klopstad Professor +47-22845374 a.k.wahl@medisin.uio.no Global South
Wangamati, Cynthia Doctoral Research Fellow cynthia.wangamati@medisin.uio.no Global South
Wangensteen, Helle Associate Professor +47-22856567 helle.wangensteen@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacognosy, Pharmacy, Natural products, NMR, Ethnopharmacology, Antioxidants, Polyphenols, Global south, India
Wethal, Ulrikke Bryn Researcher +47-22858951 u.b.wethal@sum.uio.no Africa, Asia, Poverty and Development, Rights, China, Global South, Mozambique
Wilhite, Harold Langford Professor Emeritus 22 85 89 24 924 05 980 (mob) h.l.wilhite@sum.uio.no Consumption and Wellbeing, Global South, India, Energy and Climate
Winkler, Andrea Sylvia Professor +47-22850640 a.s.winkler@medisin.uio.no Global South
Winther, Tanja Associate Professor +47-22858915 tanja.winther@sum.uio.no Energy, Climate, Gender, Practice, Sustainable development, Africa, Asia, Norway, Consumption and Wellbeing, India, Global South, Europe
Zimmer, Frederik Professor emeritus +47 22859433 frederik.zimmer@jus.uio.no Brazil, South Africa, Global South
Øksendal, Bernt Professor Emeritus +47-22855913 oksendal@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk, Centre of Mathematics for Applications - CMA, Mathematics, Global South