Persons tagged with «Open Access»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Barsjø, Stine Marie Adviser +47-22844216 s.m.barsjo@ub.uio.no Library, DUO, Open Access, Publishing fund
Dikova, Maria Senior Executive Officer +47-22858898 maria.dikova@arena.uio.no Open Access, Guest Lectures, External funding, Project management, Copy editing, Reserach support, Reporting, Cristin, Events, Conferences, Office support
Eide, Tormod Senior Executive Officer +47-22845113 tormod.eide@psykologi.uio.no Open Access, Research management, Cristin
Fotland, Margaret Louise Adviser +47-22856037 m.l.fotland@admin.uio.no Research outputs, Open Access, Research administration, Research data, Norwegian Science Index (NVI), Project catalogue, CRISitn, Analysis, DBH, Open data, Data sharing, Documentation
Frøshaug, Elin Holmstrøm Adviser +47-22844261 e.h.froshaug@ub.uio.no Library, DUO, Open Access
Gakkestad, Mari Senior Executive Officer +47-22859468 mari.gakkestad@econ.uio.no Open Access, Research administration, Cristin, Research Communication, External funding, Web editor
Kalvø, Daniel Secretary daniel.kalvo@ub.uio.no Library, DUO, Open Access
Malovic, Ivana Senior Academic Librarian +47-23074425 ivana.malovic@ub.uio.no Library, Information literacy, Literature search, Critical appraisal, Open Access, EndNote, Courses, Teaching
Petersen, Stina (On leave) stina.petersen@econ.uio.no Research support, EU, The Research Council of Norway, External funding, Research Communication, conference, Press contact, Open Access, Project management
Stangeland, Elin Adviser +47-22844020 elin.stangeland@ub.uio.no Library, Open Access, Open Science, DUO
Strøm, Herman Senior Adviser +47-22856034 herman.strom@admin.uio.no Research administration, Cristin, SciVal, Open Access, Bibliometrics