Faculty Organisation

The Faculty of Educational Sciences is comprised of three departments and one research centre, along with administrative services and other subsections.

The faculty is lead by the Dean, who reports to the Faculty Board and the Rector of the university.

Published Nov. 2, 2010 10:14 AM - Last modified Jan. 3, 2017 11:16 AM