People - Page 4

Search for staff and students

Persons 76 - 100 of 383
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Eva-Signe Falkenberg Falkenberg, Eva-Signe Professor emeritus e.s.falkenberg@isp.uio.no Habilitation and Rehabilitation, Special Education, Special Needs Education, Developemental Processes in Text Comprehension
Fevolden, Benedikte Homme Adviser +47-22844416 b.h.fevolden@ils.uio.no
Picture of Dag T Oddssøn Fjeldstad Fjeldstad, Dag T Oddssøn Professor Emeritus +47-22857614 d.t.o.fjeldstad@ils.uio.no
Flattum, Inger Schedell Communications Adviser +47-47915233 47915233 i.s.flattum@uv.uio.no
Picture of Britt Oda Fosse Fosse, Britt Oda Associate Professor +47-22844598 b.o.fosse@ils.uio.no
Picture of Jon Erlend Fosvold Fosvold, Jon Erlend Higher Executive Officer +47-22855060 j.e.fosvold@ils.uio.no Reception
Fredlund, Tobias Postdoctoral Fellow tobias.fredlund@ils.uio.no Science education, Classroom-research, Teacher education, Social semiotics, Variation theory
Picture of Kristin Fedje Fredriksen Fredriksen, Kristin Fedje Head of Office +47-22858060 k.f.fredriksen@isp.uio.no
Picture of Ester Fremstad Fremstad, Ester Lecturer +47-22857305 +47-41414620 (+47) 41 41 46 20 ester.fremstad@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning, Higher Education
Picture of Philipp Friedrich Friedrich, Philipp Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855526 philipp.friedrich@iped.uio.no Higher education, higher education institutions and systems, higher education reforms
Picture of Jørgen Frost Frost, Jørgen Professor emeritus jorgen.frost@isp.uio.no
Picture of Tove Stjern Frønes Frønes, Tove Stjern Adviser +47-22844397 t.s.frones@ils.uio.no
Picture of Jo Inge Johansen Frøytlog Frøytlog, Jo Inge Johansen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840595 j.i.j.froytlog@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Picture of Anniken Furberg Furberg, Anniken Associate Professor +47-22844914 anniken.furberg@ils.uio.no Computer-based Collaborative Learning, Inquiry-based learning, Teaching in computer-based settings, Socio-cultural theory
Picture of Ida Lodding Gabrielsen Gabrielsen, Ida Lodding Doctoral Research Fellow i.l.gabrielsen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Veerle Garrels Garrels, Veerle Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858108 veerle.garrels@isp.uio.no
Picture of Øystein Gilje Gilje, Øystein Associate Professor +47-22858186 oystein.gilje@ils.uio.no
Gismarvik, Marit Enny Research Assistant m.e.gismarvik@isp.uio.no
Picture of Margaret Mumbi Githanga Githanga, Margaret Mumbi Doctorel Research Fellow +47-22857481 m.m.githanga@iped.uio.no Education, Special needs education, Global South
Picture of Torgrim Gjesme Gjesme, Torgrim Professor Emeritus torgrim.gjesme@iped.uio.no Education, Motivation
Gloppen, Silje Kristin Doctoral Research Fellow s.k.gloppen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ulf Tore Gomnæs Gomnæs, Ulf Tore Lecturer +47-22858110 u.t.gomnas@isp.uio.no
Picture of Mats Granlund Granlund, Mats Professor II mats.granlund@isp.uio.no
Picture of Jan Grannäs Grannäs, Jan Associate Professor jan.grannas@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ulf Tero Grefsgård Grefsgård, Ulf Tero Senior Executive Officer +47-22858150 u.t.grefsgard@iped.uio.no Research administration