People - Page 4

Search for staff and students

Persons 76 - 100 of 384
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Dag T Oddssøn Fjeldstad Fjeldstad, Dag T Oddssøn Professor Emeritus +47-22857614 d.t.o.fjeldstad@ils.uio.no
Picture of Britt Oda Fosse Fosse, Britt Oda Associate Professor +47-22844598 b.o.fosse@ils.uio.no
Picture of Jon Erlend Fosvold Fosvold, Jon Erlend Higher Executive Officer +47-22855060 j.e.fosvold@ils.uio.no Reception
Fredlund, Tobias Postdoctoral Fellow tobias.fredlund@ils.uio.no Teacher education, Variation theory, Social semiotics, Science education, Classroom-research
Picture of Kristin Fedje Fredriksen Fredriksen, Kristin Fedje Head of Office +47-22858060 k.f.fredriksen@isp.uio.no
Picture of Ester Fremstad Fremstad, Ester Senior Lecturer +47-22857305 +47-41414620 ester.fremstad@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning, Higher Education
Picture of Philipp Friedrich Friedrich, Philipp Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855526 philipp.friedrich@iped.uio.no Higher education, higher education institutions and systems, higher education reforms
Frost, Jørgen Professor emeritus jorgen.frost@isp.uio.no
Picture of Tove Stjern Frønes Frønes, Tove Stjern Adviser +47-22844397 t.s.frones@ils.uio.no
Picture of Jo Inge Johansen Frøytlog Frøytlog, Jo Inge Johansen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840595 j.i.j.froytlog@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Picture of Anniken Furberg Furberg, Anniken Associate Professor +47-22844914 anniken.furberg@ils.uio.no Computer-based Collaborative Learning, Inquiry-based learning, Teaching in computer-based settings, Socio-cultural theory
Picture of Ida Lodding Gabrielsen Gabrielsen, Ida Lodding Doctoral Research Fellow i.l.gabrielsen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Veerle Garrels Garrels, Veerle Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858108 veerle.garrels@isp.uio.no
Picture of Øystein Gilje Gilje, Øystein Associate Professor +47-22858186 oystein.gilje@ils.uio.no
Gismarvik, Marit Enny Research Assistant m.e.gismarvik@isp.uio.no
Picture of Torgrim Gjesme Gjesme, Torgrim Professor Emeritus torgrim.gjesme@iped.uio.no Motivation, Education
Picture of Silje Kristin Gloppen Gloppen, Silje Kristin Doctoral Research Fellow (+47) 99 69 07 69 s.k.gloppen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ulf Tore Gomnæs Gomnæs, Ulf Tore Lecturer +47-22858110 u.t.gomnas@isp.uio.no
Picture of Mats Granlund Granlund, Mats Professor II mats.granlund@isp.uio.no
Picture of Jan Grannäs Grannäs, Jan Associate Professor jan.grannas@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ulf Tero Grefsgård Grefsgård, Ulf Tero Senior Executive Officer +47-22858150 u.t.grefsgard@iped.uio.no Research administration
Grude, Kristin Schøyen Higher Executive Officer +47-22856630 k.s.grude@uv.uio.no
Picture of Jan Grue Grue, Jan Professor +47-22855284 jan.grue@isp.uio.no
Picture of Terje Grønning Grønning, Terje Professor +47-22855336 terje.gronning@iped.uio.no Japan, Workplace learning, Education
Picture of Cindy Grønsberg Grønsberg, Cindy Senior Executive Officer +47-22844474 cindy.gronsberg@iped.uio.no Study administration