Academic staff - Page 3

Persons 51 - 75 of 259
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Harald Eriksen Eriksen, Harald +47-22844341 harald.eriksen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ola Erstad Erstad, Ola Head of Department +47-22855216 +47-92421396 ola.erstad@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education, Global South, Modern childhood
Picture of Rachelle Esterhazy Esterhazy, Rachelle Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858113 rachelle.esterhazy@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education
Picture of Dag T Oddssøn Fjeldstad Fjeldstad, Dag T Oddssøn Professor Emeritus +47-22857614 d.t.o.fjeldstad@ils.uio.no
Picture of Britt Oda Fosse Fosse, Britt Oda Associate Professor +47-22844598 b.o.fosse@ils.uio.no
Fredlund, Tobias Postdoctoral Fellow tobias.fredlund@ils.uio.no Teacher education, Variation theory, Social semiotics, Science education, Classroom-research
Picture of Ester Fremstad Fremstad, Ester Senior Lecturer +47-22857305 +47-41414620 (+47) 41 41 46 20 ester.fremstad@iped.uio.no Workplace learning, Education, Higher Education
Picture of Philipp Friedrich Friedrich, Philipp Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855526 philipp.friedrich@iped.uio.no higher education reforms, higher education institutions and systems, Higher education
Picture of Tove Stjern Frønes Frønes, Tove Stjern Adviser +47-22844397 t.s.frones@ils.uio.no
Picture of Jo Inge Johansen Frøytlog Frøytlog, Jo Inge Johansen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840595 j.i.j.froytlog@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Picture of Anniken Furberg Furberg, Anniken Associate Professor +47-22844914 anniken.furberg@ils.uio.no Computer-based Collaborative Learning, Inquiry-based learning, Teaching in computer-based settings, Socio-cultural theory
Picture of Merete Føinum Føinum, Merete Lecturer +47-22857611 merete.foinum@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ida Lodding Gabrielsen Gabrielsen, Ida Lodding Doctoral Research Fellow i.l.gabrielsen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Veerle Garrels Garrels, Veerle Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858108 veerle.garrels@isp.uio.no
Picture of Øystein Gilje Gilje, Øystein Associate Professor +47-22858186 oystein.gilje@ils.uio.no
Gismarvik, Marit Enny Research Assistant m.e.gismarvik@isp.uio.no
Picture of Torgrim Gjesme Gjesme, Torgrim Professor Emeritus torgrim.gjesme@iped.uio.no Motivation, Education
Gloppen, Silje Kristin Doctoral Research Fellow s.k.gloppen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ulf Tore Gomnæs Gomnæs, Ulf Tore Lecturer +47-22858110 u.t.gomnas@isp.uio.no
Picture of Mats Granlund Granlund, Mats Professor II mats.granlund@isp.uio.no
Picture of Jan Grannäs Grannäs, Jan Associate Professor jan.grannas@ils.uio.no
Picture of Jan Grue Grue, Jan Professor +47-22855284 jan.grue@isp.uio.no
Picture of Liv Sissel Grønmo Grønmo, Liv Sissel +47-22857623 l.s.gronmo@ils.uio.no
Picture of Terje Grønning Grønning, Terje Professor +47-22855336 +47-22844475 terje.gronning@iped.uio.no Japan, Workplace learning, Education
Picture of Vibeke Grøver Grøver, Vibeke Professor +47-22857601 vibeke.grover@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text, USA