Academic staff - Page 3

Persons 51 - 75 of 258
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Rachelle Esterhazy Esterhazy, Rachelle Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858113 rachelle.esterhazy@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education
Picture of Dag T Oddssøn Fjeldstad Fjeldstad, Dag T Oddssøn Professor Emeritus +47-22857614 d.t.o.fjeldstad@ils.uio.no
Picture of Britt Oda Fosse Fosse, Britt Oda Associate Professor +47-22844598 b.o.fosse@ils.uio.no
Fredlund, Tobias Postdoctoral Fellow tobias.fredlund@ils.uio.no Science education, Classroom-research, Teacher education, Social semiotics, Variation theory
Picture of Ester Fremstad Fremstad, Ester Lecturer +47-22857305 +47-41414620 (+47) 41 41 46 20 ester.fremstad@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning, Higher Education
Picture of Philipp Friedrich Friedrich, Philipp Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855526 philipp.friedrich@iped.uio.no Higher education, higher education institutions and systems, higher education reforms
Picture of Tove Stjern Frønes Frønes, Tove Stjern Adviser +47-22844397 t.s.frones@ils.uio.no
Picture of Jo Inge Johansen Frøytlog Frøytlog, Jo Inge Johansen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840595 j.i.j.froytlog@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Picture of Anniken Furberg Furberg, Anniken Associate Professor +47-22844914 anniken.furberg@ils.uio.no Computer-based Collaborative Learning, Inquiry-based learning, Teaching in computer-based settings, Socio-cultural theory
Picture of Ida Lodding Gabrielsen Gabrielsen, Ida Lodding Doctoral Research Fellow i.l.gabrielsen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Veerle Garrels Garrels, Veerle Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858108 veerle.garrels@isp.uio.no
Picture of Øystein Gilje Gilje, Øystein Associate Professor +47-22858186 oystein.gilje@ils.uio.no
Gismarvik, Marit Enny Research Assistant m.e.gismarvik@isp.uio.no
Picture of Margaret Mumbi Githanga Githanga, Margaret Mumbi Doctorel Research Fellow +47-22857481 m.m.githanga@iped.uio.no Education, Special needs education, Global South
Picture of Torgrim Gjesme Gjesme, Torgrim Professor Emeritus torgrim.gjesme@iped.uio.no Education, Motivation
Gloppen, Silje Kristin Doctoral Research Fellow s.k.gloppen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ulf Tore Gomnæs Gomnæs, Ulf Tore Lecturer +47-22858110 u.t.gomnas@isp.uio.no
Picture of Mats Granlund Granlund, Mats Professor II mats.granlund@isp.uio.no
Picture of Jan Grannäs Grannäs, Jan Associate Professor jan.grannas@ils.uio.no
Picture of Jan Grue Grue, Jan Professor +47-22855284 jan.grue@isp.uio.no
Picture of Liv Sissel Grønmo Grønmo, Liv Sissel Associate Professor +47-22857623 l.s.gronmo@ils.uio.no
Picture of Terje Grønning Grønning, Terje Professor +47-22855336 +47-22844475 terje.gronning@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning, Japan
Picture of Vibeke Grøver Grøver, Vibeke Professor +47-22857601 vibeke.grover@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text, USA
Picture of Greta Björk Gudmundsdottir Gudmundsdottir, Greta Björk Associate Professor +47-22855697 g.b.gudmundsdottir@ils.uio.no Læring og utdanning, IKT og læring, Lærerutdanningsforskning, Komparative og internasjonale studier, USA, Japan, Nordic, South Africa, Global South
Picture of Ann Elisabeth Gunnulfsen Gunnulfsen, Ann Elisabeth Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858557 97759928 +47 97759928 a.e.gunnulfsen@ils.uio.no Educational leadership, school leadership, learning and education, micro policy, large scale testing, data use, curriculum studies, teaching and learning