Persons tagged with «Comprehending and learning from text»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Eva Wennås Brante Brante, Eva Wennås Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855340 +47-90886479 e.w.brante@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Ivar Bråten Bråten, Ivar Professor +47-22855282 ivar.braten@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Vibeke Grøver Grøver, Vibeke Professor +47-22857601 vibeke.grover@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text, USA
Picture of Mia Cecilie Heller Heller, Mia Cecilie Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855517 m.c.heller@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Carita Kiili Kiili, Carita Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857780 c.p.s.kiili@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Svitlana Kucherenko Kucherenko, Svitlana Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840854 svitlana.kucherenko@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Joshua Lawrence Lawrence, Joshua Associate Professor +47-22858153 joshua.lawrence@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Arne Ola Lervåg Lervåg, Arne Ola Professor +47-22844701 a.o.lervag@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Bodil Stokke  Olaussen Olaussen, Bodil Stokke Professor Emeritus +47-22844406 b.s.olaussen@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Kristin Rogde Rogde, Kristin kristin.rogde@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Veslemøy Rydland Rydland, Veslemøy Professor +47-22844776 veslemoy.rydland@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Mari Hustad Sandøy Sandøy, Mari Hustad Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840952 92819540 m.h.sandoy@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Elisabeth Stang Lund Stang Lund, Elisabeth Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855528 e.s.lund@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Helge Ivar Strømsø Strømsø, Helge Ivar Professor/ Deputy Dean for Research +47-22858188 h.i.stromso@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text