Persons tagged with «Special Needs Education»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Pirjo Aunio Aunio, Pirjo Professor II p.a.aunio@isp.uio.no Special Needs Education, Learning difficulties in mathematics
Picture of Liv Inger Engevik Engevik, Liv Inger Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858027 l.i.engevik@isp.uio.no Special Needs Education, Teacher-child interaction, Communication, Down syndrome, Intellectual Disabilities
Picture of Anita Lopez-Pedersen Lopez-Pedersen, Anita Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854442 918 30 469 anita.lopez-pedersen@isp.uio.no Learning difficulties in mathematics, special needs education
Picture of Gøril Moljord Moljord, Gøril Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845631 goril.moljord@isp.uio.no Intellectual disability, Self-determination, functional life skills, Philosophy of education, Inclusion, Ethics, Curriculum, Autonomy, Special Needs Education
Picture of Kari-Anne Bottegaard Næss Næss, Kari-Anne Bottegaard Professor +47-22859163 +4792240741 k.a.b.nass@isp.uio.no Special Education, Special Needs Education, Language and Learning, Stimulation and Preventive Strategies, Developemental Disabilities
Picture of Berit  Rognhaug Rognhaug, Berit Professor +47-22858120 berit.rognhaug@isp.uio.no ICT in Special Education, Special Needs Education, Habilitation and Rehabilitation, Habilitation and Rehabilitation, Special Education, ICT and learning, Developmental disability
Picture of Hanne Marie Høybråten Sigstad Sigstad, Hanne Marie Høybråten Associate Professor +47-22858127 h.m.h.sigstad@isp.uio.no Habilitation and Rehabilitation, Coping and Quality of Life of vulnerable groups, Disabilities, Behavioral-related learning disabilities, Special Needs Education, Inclusive Education, Rare Disorders
Picture of Bjørn  Skaar Skaar, Bjørn Associate Professor Emeritus bjorn.skaar@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Special needs education, Global South
Picture of Janne von Koss  Torkildsen Torkildsen, Janne von Koss Professor +47-22845016 j.v.k.torkildsen@isp.uio.no Language impairment, Cognitive neuroscience, Learning mechanisms, Special Needs Education, Logopedics, Language Development
Picture of Ona Bø  Wie Wie, Ona Bø Professor / Head of Department +47-22858051 +47-90920274 o.b.wie@isp.uio.no Special Needs Education