Persons tagged with «Special Needs Education»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Pirjo Aunio Aunio, Pirjo Professor / Head of Research - Department of Special Needs Education +47-22858049 p.a.aunio@isp.uio.no Special Needs Education, Learning difficulties in mathematics
Picture of Liv Inger Engevik Engevik, Liv Inger Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858027 l.i.engevik@isp.uio.no Special Needs Education, Intellectual Disabilities, Down syndrome, Communication, Teacher-child interaction
Picture of Margaret Mumbi Githanga Githanga, Margaret Mumbi Doctorel Research Fellow +47-22857481 m.m.githanga@iped.uio.no Education, Special needs education, Global South
Picture of Anita Lopez-Pedersen Lopez-Pedersen, Anita Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854442 918 30 469 anita.lopez-pedersen@isp.uio.no Learning difficulties in mathematics, special needs education
Picture of Gøril Moljord Moljord, Gøril Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845631 goril.moljord@isp.uio.no Special Needs Education, Intellectual disability, Autonomy, Self-determination, Curriculum, functional life skills, Ethics, Philosophy of education, Inclusion
Picture of Kari-Anne Bottegaard Næss Næss, Kari-Anne Bottegaard Associate Professor +47-22859163 +4792240741 k.a.b.nass@isp.uio.no Special Education, Special Needs Education, Language and Learning, Stimulation and Preventive Strategies, Developemental Disabilities
Picture of Berit  Rognhaug Rognhaug, Berit Professor +47-22858120 berit.rognhaug@isp.uio.no Habilitation and Rehabilitation, ICT and learning, Special Needs Education, Special Education, Developmental disability, Habilitation and Rehabilitation, ICT in Special Education
Picture of Hanne Marie Høybråten Sigstad Sigstad, Hanne Marie Høybråten Associate Professor +47-22858127 h.m.h.sigstad@isp.uio.no Behavioral-related learning disabilities, Habilitation and Rehabilitation, Special Needs Education, Inclusive Education, Disabilities, Rare Disorders, Coping and Quality of Life of vulnerable groups
Picture of Bjørn Skaar Skaar, Bjørn Associate Professor +47-22840705 +47-98234696 bjorn.skaar@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Special needs education, Global South
Picture of Janne von Koss  Torkildsen Torkildsen, Janne von Koss Professor +47-22845016 j.v.k.torkildsen@isp.uio.no Special Needs Education, Logopedics, Language impairment, Language Development, Cognitive neuroscience, Learning mechanisms
Picture of Ona Bø  Wie Wie, Ona Bø Professor / Head of Department +47-22858051 +47-90920274 o.b.wie@isp.uio.no Special Needs Education