Administrative staff - Page 2

Persons 26 - 50 of 108
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ulf Tero Grefsgård Grefsgård, Ulf Tero Senior Executive Officer +47-22858150 u.t.grefsgard@iped.uio.no Research administration
Grude, Kristin Schøyen Higher Executive Officer +47-22856630 k.s.grude@uv.uio.no
Picture of Cindy Grønsberg Grønsberg, Cindy Senior Executive Officer +47-22844474 cindy.gronsberg@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Bjørn Sverre Gulheim Gulheim, Bjørn Sverre Principal Engineer +4797750416 b.s.gulheim@ils.uio.no
Picture of Terje Gulseth Gulseth, Terje Adviser +47-22855305 terje.gulseth@uv.uio.no Economy, Budget, Financial management
Picture of Ridah Haider Haider, Ridah Executive Officer +47-22855352 ridah.haider@iped.uio.no Reception
Picture of Petter Olav Haraldsvik Haraldsvik, Petter Olav Adviser +47-22844427 +47-92856939 p.o.haraldsvik@uv.uio.no
Picture of Sigurd Hasle Hasle, Sigurd Senior Executive Officer +47-22858014 sigurd.hasle@isp.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Fronter, Admissions
Picture of Sjur Emilio Hesthammer Hesthammer, Sjur Emilio Senior Executive Officer +47-22841815 s.e.hesthammer@ils.uio.no
Picture of Annette Hjelmevold Hjelmevold, Annette Senior Executive Officer +47-22855355 annette.hjelmevold@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Brigt Hope Hope, Brigt Higher Executive Officer +47-22855036 brigt.hope@ils.uio.no Student and Academic Administration
Hyldmo, Kirsti Adviser +47-22854299 kirsti.hyldmo@ils.uio.no
Picture of Kathrine Høegh-Omdal Høegh-Omdal, Kathrine Senior Executive Officer kathrine.hoegh-omdal@isp.uio.no Research support
Høgås, Kristoffer Edvard k.e.hogas@uv.uio.no
Picture of Ann Britt Haavik Haavik, Ann Britt Adviser +47-22844160 a.b.haavik@ils.uio.no EKVA
Picture of Hilde Marie Madsø Jacobsen Jacobsen, Hilde Marie Madsø Project Manager +47-22844821 h.m.m.jacobsen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Kjerstin Eek Jensen Jensen, Kjerstin Eek Senior Executive Officer +47-22858277 k.e.jensen@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Suresh A. Johnpillai Johnpillai, Suresh A. Adviser +47-22840733 90563415 +4790563415 s.a.johnpillai@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Surinder Nath Joshi Joshi, Surinder Nath Senior Adviser +47-22858255 +47-92024773 s.n.joshi@uv.uio.no
Kalsoom, Amina Higher Executive Officer +47-22854157 amina.kalsoom@ils.uio.no
Picture of Hanna Karv Karv, Hanna Adviser +47-22859413 hanna.karv@uv.uio.no Research administration, External funding, EU, project management
Picture of Jasmina Kazazic Kazazic, Jasmina Executive Officer jasmina.kazazic@ils.uio.no
Picture of Bård Kjos Kjos, Bård Faculty Director +47-22858240 +47-91897458 91897458 bard.kjos@uv.uio.no
Picture of Sarah Beate Klingseid Klingseid, Sarah Beate Higher Executive Officer +47-22855126 s.b.klingseid@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Tomas Kliukas-Askim Kliukas-Askim, Tomas Executive Officer +47-22858043 tomas.kliukas-askim@isp.uio.no