Administrative staff - Page 3

Persons 51 - 75 of 107
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Silje Maria Kristensen Kristensen, Silje Maria Higher Executive Officer +47-22856626 s.m.kristensen@isp.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Astrid Waaler Kaas Kaas, Astrid Waaler Head of Office +47-22855018 a.w.kaas@ils.uio.no Personnel management, Recruitment, HES, Strategic planning, organisational development
Picture of Eli Kristiansen Kåsamoen Kåsamoen, Eli Kristiansen Adviser +47-22857879 e.k.kasamoen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Trine Labahå Labahå, Trine Senior Executive Officer +47-22858055 trine.labaha@uv.uio.no Economy, Budget, Purchasing, Accounts, Financial management
Picture of Anne Lidal Lidal, Anne Senior Executive Officer +47-22854154 anne.lidal@ils.uio.no
Picture of Jon Arild Lund Lund, Jon Arild Senior Executive Officer +47-22844825 j.a.lund@ils.uio.no
Lunde, Mai Lill Suhr Lecturer +47-22857606 92214935 m.l.s.lunde@ils.uio.no
Picture of Solveig Bauge Løland Løland, Solveig Bauge Assistant Director +47-22858056 s.b.loland@uv.uio.no
Picture of Solveig Bauge Løland Løland, Solveig Bauge Assistant Director +47-22858056 s.b.loland@uv.uio.no
Picture of Paola Løvland Løvland, Paola Senior Executive Officer +47-22844479 paola.lovland@iped.uio.no Study administration, Academic development unit
Picture of Anders Moss Moss, Anders Section Manager +47-22851053 anders.moss@uv.uio.no
Picture of Nicolai Mowinckel-Trysnes Mowinckel-Trysnes, Nicolai Senior Executive Officer +47-22858062 nicolai.mowinckel-trysnes@isp.uio.no Study administration, Internationalisation
Mukhina, Olga Senior Executive Officer +47-22854286 olga.mukhina@iped.uio.no Research administration
Picture of Eva Kristin Narvhus Narvhus, Eva Kristin Senior Adviser +47-22856892 e.k.narvhus@ils.uio.no EKVA
Picture of Sandra Rebekka Nielsen Nielsen, Sandra Rebekka Higher Executive Officer +47-22856433 s.r.nielsen@ils.uio.no Web, research administration, PhD
Picture of Linda Beathe Nordnes Nordnes, Linda Beathe Senior Executive Officer +47-22859317 l.b.nordnes@uv.uio.no
Nyhagen, Johnny Executive Officer +47-22855060 johnny.nyhagen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Kenneth Nymoen Nymoen, Kenneth Head Engineer +47-22844824 kenneth.nymoen@ils.uio.no Local IT support
Olsen, Celin Marie Hoel Higher Executive Officer +47-22857614 c.m.h.olsen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Martin Eek Olsen Olsen, Martin Eek Senior Executive Officer +47-22845753 m.e.olsen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Kjersti Meyer Petersen Petersen, Kjersti Meyer Higher Executive Officer +47-22857745 k.m.petersen@isp.uio.no
Pettersen, Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845837 andreas.pettersen@ils.uio.no
Picture of John Arild Pettersen Pettersen, John Arild Principal Engineer +47-22844916 j.a.pettersen@uv.uio.no Local IT support
Picture of Anubha Rohatgi Rohatgi, Anubha Adviser +47-22854048 anubha.rohatgi@ils.uio.no EKVA
Picture of Gulbrand Rosenberg Rosenberg, Gulbrand Head Engineer +47-22844067 gulbrand.rosenberg@uv.uio.no