Administrative staff - Page 4

Persons 76 - 100 of 113
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Martin Eek Olsen Olsen, Martin Eek Senior Executive Officer +47-22845753 m.e.olsen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Kjersti Meyer Petersen Petersen, Kjersti Meyer Higher Executive Officer +47-22857745 k.m.petersen@isp.uio.no
Picture of John Arild Pettersen Pettersen, John Arild Principal Engineer +47-22844916 j.a.pettersen@uv.uio.no Local IT support
Picture of Anubha Rohatgi Rohatgi, Anubha Senior Adviser +47-22854048 anubha.rohatgi@ils.uio.no EKVA
Picture of Gulbrand Rosenberg Rosenberg, Gulbrand Head Engineer +47-22844067 gulbrand.rosenberg@uv.uio.no
Picture of Jostein Andresen Ryen Ryen, Jostein Andresen Senior Adviser +47-22858580 j.a.ryen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Isabel A. Pendavis Salinas Salinas, Isabel A. Pendavis Senior Executive Officer +47-22858493 i.a.p.salinas@uv.uio.no
Picture of Miriam Segal Segal, Miriam Senior Executive Officer +47-22855032 miriam.segal@iped.uio.no Study administration
Sevendal, Ariel Adviser +47-22858269 +47-93646353 ariel.sevendal@uv.uio.no
Skar, Morten Adviser morten.skar@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ingunn Skjerve Skjerve, Ingunn Adviser +47-22855119 ingunn.skjerve@uv.uio.no
Picture of Line Sletten Sletten, Line Section Manager +47-22855752 line.sletten@uv.uio.no
Picture of Trine Smestad Smestad, Trine Adviser +47-22858112 trine.smestad@uv.uio.no Web publishing, Web editor, Communication
Picture of Rita Smith Smith, Rita Senior Executive Officer +47-22850019 rita.smith@ils.uio.no
Picture of Espen Smith-Meyer Smith-Meyer, Espen Senior Executive Officer +47-22854202 espen.smith-meyer@ils.uio.no
Picture of Marie Steenstrup Steenstrup, Marie Adviser +47-22858263 marie.steenstrup@uv.uio.no
Picture of Mette Strand Strand, Mette Higher Executive Officer +47-22845607 mette.strand@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Kristin Flood Strøm Strøm, Kristin Flood Senior Executive Officer +47-22844858 k.f.strom@ils.uio.no Admissions, Educational Leadership, Student and Academic Administration
Picture of Rabia Azhar Syed Syed, Rabia Azhar Higher Executive Officer +47-22855126 r.a.syed@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Elin Østbø Sørensen Sørensen, Elin Østbø Head of Office +47-22855353 e.o.sorensen@iped.uio.no Office manager
Picture of Terje Kristian Lian Thoresen Thoresen, Terje Kristian Lian Head Engineer +47-22840702 t.k.l.thoresen@uv.uio.no
Picture of Marie Stanghov Thorstensen Thorstensen, Marie Stanghov Administrative Manager +47-22854261 m.s.thorstensen@ils.uio.no Student and Academic Administration
Picture of Anna Dyrkorn Tjora Tjora, Anna Dyrkorn Higher Executive Officer +47-22857729 a.d.tjora@isp.uio.no Study administration, Research administration
Picture of Ragnhild Gotaas Torvik Torvik, Ragnhild Gotaas Higher Executive Officer +47-22857795 r.g.torvik@uv.uio.no
Picture of Jarle V Traavik Traavik, Jarle V Section Manager +47-22858264 +47-46412402 j.v.traavik@uv.uio.no Finance, Strategy, Project management, Social media, Governance