Administrative staff - Page 4

Persons 76 - 100 of 107
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Jostein Andresen Ryen Ryen, Jostein Andresen Senior Adviser +47-22858580 j.a.ryen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Isabel A. Pendavis Salinas Salinas, Isabel A. Pendavis Senior Executive Officer +47-22858493 i.a.p.salinas@uv.uio.no
Picture of Miriam Segal Segal, Miriam Senior Executive Officer +47-22855032 miriam.segal@iped.uio.no Study administration
Sevendal, Ariel Senior Executive Officer +47-22858269 +47-93646353 ariel.sevendal@uv.uio.no
Skar, Morten Adviser morten.skar@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ingunn Skjerve Skjerve, Ingunn Adviser +47-22855119 ingunn.skjerve@uv.uio.no
Picture of Line Sletten Sletten, Line Section Manager +47-22855752 line.sletten@uv.uio.no
Picture of Trine Smestad Smestad, Trine Adviser +47-22858112 trine.smestad@uv.uio.no Web publishing, Web editor, Communication
Picture of Rita Smith Smith, Rita Higher Executive Officer +47-22850019 rita.smith@ils.uio.no
Picture of Espen Smith-Meyer Smith-Meyer, Espen Senior Executive Officer +47-22854202 espen.smith-meyer@ils.uio.no
Picture of Mette Strand Strand, Mette Higher Executive Officer +47-22845607 mette.strand@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Kristin Flood Strøm Strøm, Kristin Flood Senior Executive Officer +47-22844858 k.f.strom@ils.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Educational Leadership, Admissions
Picture of Rabia Azhar Syed Syed, Rabia Azhar Higher Executive Officer +47-22855126 r.a.syed@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Elin Østbø Sørensen Sørensen, Elin Østbø Head of Office +47-22855353 e.o.sorensen@iped.uio.no Office manager
Picture of Terje Kristian Lian Thoresen Thoresen, Terje Kristian Lian Head Engineer +47-22840702 t.k.l.thoresen@uv.uio.no
Picture of Marie Stanghov Thorstensen Thorstensen, Marie Stanghov Administrative Manager +47-22854261 m.s.thorstensen@ils.uio.no Student and Academic Administration
Tjora, Anna Dyrkorn Higher Executive Officer +47-22857729 a.d.tjora@isp.uio.no Study administration, Research administration
Picture of Ragnhild Gotaas Torvik Torvik, Ragnhild Gotaas Higher Executive Officer +47-22857795 r.g.torvik@uv.uio.no
Picture of Jarle V Traavik Traavik, Jarle V Section Manager +47-22858264 +47-46412402 j.v.traavik@uv.uio.no Finance, Strategy, Project management, Social media, Governance
Picture of Kari-Anne Ulfsnes Ulfsnes, Kari-Anne Adviser +47-22840735 +47-92232053 k.a.ulfsnes@iped.uio.no Research administration
Utnem, Lisa Senior Executive Officer +47-22844248 lisa.utnem@ils.uio.no
Picture of Linda Valdø-Schwarz Valdø-Schwarz, Linda Senior Executive Officer +47-22858242 linda.valdo-schwarz@uv.uio.no
Picture of Alberto Valiente Thoresen Valiente Thoresen, Alberto Administrative Manager +47-22858303 a.v.thoresen@isp.uio.no
Picture of Rosa Elizabeth Valseth Valseth, Rosa Elizabeth Higher Executive Officer +47-22840701 r.e.valseth@iped.uio.no Reception, Academic development unit
Varen, Liv Christina Higher Executive Officer +47-22854311 l.c.varen@ils.uio.no