Participants in Curriculum Studies, Leadership and Educational Governance (CLEG)

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Britt Ulstrup Engelsen Professor Emeritus +47-22855281 b.u.engelsen@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Berit Karseth Professor +47-22855292 berit.karseth@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Jorunn Møller Professor +47-22857618 jorunn.moller@ils.uio.no Educational Leadership and organisational learning, Education Governance, School Reforms, Education Policy and School Evaluation
Eli Ottesen Professor +47-22854280 eli.ottesen@ils.uio.no teaching and learning, Educational leadership and school development, Teacher education, Professional learning
Kirsten Sivesind Associate Professor +47-22857609 kirsten.sivesind@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Kamil Øzerk Professor +47-22855347 kamil.ozerk@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies, USA
Marit Aas Professor +47-22844918 marit.aas@ils.uio.no
Ruth Jensen Associate Professor +47-22844857 +4745411604 ruth.jensen@ils.uio.no Educational Leadership, Educational Leadership and organisational learning
Guri Skedsmo Associate Professor +47-22857622 guri.skedsmo@ils.uio.no
Azita Afsar Lecturer +47-22857326 azita.afsar@iped.uio.no Ecucation, Curriculum studies
Jeffrey B. Hall Postdoctoral Fellow +4722857617 jeffrey.hall[replace with at]ils.uio.no Learning and Education, Educational Leadership, School Inspection, Organization Theory
Ann Elisabeth Gunnulfsen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858557 97759928 (mob) +47 97759928 a.e.gunnulfsen@ils.uio.no Educational leadership, school leadership, learning and education, micro policy, large scale testing, data use, curriculum studies, teaching and learning
Maike Luimes Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858578 maike.luimes@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Kristin Helstad Associate Professor +47-22854066 +47-95273101 (mob) kristin.helstad@ils.uio.no
Tor Colbjørnsen Senior Lecturer +47-22855283 tor.colbjornsen@ils.uio.no
Kirsten Foshaug Vennebo Associate Professor +47-22857621 k.f.vennebo@ils.uio.no
Silje Kristin Gloppen Doctoral Research Fellow s.k.gloppen@ils.uio.no
Eivind Larsen Doctoral Research Fellow eivind.larsen@ils.uio.no
Bernadette Hörmann Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858151 bernadette.hormann@iped.uio.no Education, Fundamental questions in education, Comparative and international studies

Other participants

  • Professor II Helen Gunter
  • Adjunct Associate Professor Tina Trujillo