Participants in Curriculum Studies, Leadership and Educational Governance (CLEG)

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Azita Afsar Lecturer +47-22857326 azita.afsar@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Tor Colbjørnsen Senior Lecturer +47-22855283 tor.colbjornsen@ils.uio.no
Britt Ulstrup Engelsen Professor Emeritus +47-22855281 b.u.engelsen@iped.uio.no Curriculum studies, Education
Silje Kristin Gloppen Doctoral Research Fellow (+47) 99 69 07 69 s.k.gloppen@ils.uio.no
Ann Elisabeth Gunnulfsen Lecturer +47-22858557 97759928 (mob) +47 97759928 a.e.gunnulfsen@ils.uio.no Educational leadership, school leadership, learning and education, micro policy, large scale testing, data use, curriculum studies, teaching and learning
Jeffrey B. Hall Postdoctoral Fellow +4722857617 Skype for Business: jeffreyh@uio.no (mob) jeffrey.hall[replace with at]ils.uio.no Learning and Education, Educational Leadership, School Inspection, Organization Theory, Educational Law
Kristin Helstad Associate Professor +47-22854066 +47-95273101 (mob) kristin.helstad@ils.uio.no
Bernadette Hörmann Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858151 bernadette.hormann@iped.uio.no Fundamental questions in education, Education, Comparative and international studies
Ruth Jensen Associate Professor +47-22844857 +4745411604 ruth.jensen@ils.uio.no Educational Leadership, Educational Leadership and organisational learning
Berit Karseth Professor +47-22855292 berit.karseth@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Eivind Larsen Doctoral Research Fellow eivind.larsen@ils.uio.no
Jorunn Møller Professor +47-22857618 +47-95901843 jorunn.moller@ils.uio.no Educational Leadership and organisational learning, Education Governance, School Reforms, Education Policy and School Evaluation
Eli Ottesen Professor +47-22854280 eli.ottesen@ils.uio.no Professional learning, Teacher education, teaching and learning, Educational leadership and school development
Kirsten Sivesind Associate Professor +47-22857609 kirsten.sivesind@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Guri Skedsmo Associate Professor +47-22857622 guri.skedsmo@ils.uio.no