Participants in Expert cultures and institutional dynamics: Studies in higher education and work (ExCID)

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Monika Bærøe Nerland Professor +47-22858172 monika.nerland@iped.uio.no Higher education, Workplace learning, Professions, Expertise
Peter Maassen Professor +47-22844122 peter.maassen@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education, South Africa
Anne Line Wittek Professor +47-22858515 a.l.wittek@iped.uio.no Education, Higher Education
Bjørn Stensaker Professor +47-22844472 +47-99707913 (mob) bjorn.stensaker@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education
Terje Grønning Professor +47-22855336 terje.gronning@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning, Japan
Karen Jensen Professor +47-22855357 karen.jensen@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning, Higher education
Gunnar Handal Professor Emeritus +47-22854257 gunnar.handal@iped.uio.no
Kirsten Hofgaard Lycke Professor emeritus +47-22855394 k.h.lycke@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education
Tone Dyrdal Solbrekke Professor +47-22844408 +47-91350516 (mob) t.d.solbrekke@iped.uio.no Eucation, Higher education, Workplace learning, USA
Arne Skodvin Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22855391 arne.skodvin@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education
Caro Kirsebom Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840915 48294349 (mob) +47-48294349 caro.kirsebom@iped.uio.no Education, Teacher education
Cecilie Enqvist-Jensen Lecturer +47-22841221 cecilie.enqvist-jensen@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education
Ester Fremstad Lecturer +47-22857305 +47-41414620 (mob) (+47) 41 41 46 20 ester.fremstad@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning, Higher Education
Rachel Sweetman Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22852897 rachel.sweetman@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education
Eli Tronsmo Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854072 eli.tronsmo@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning
Rachelle Esterhazy Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858113 rachelle.esterhazy@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education
Philipp Friedrich Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855526 philipp.friedrich@iped.uio.no Higher education, higher education institutions and systems, higher education reforms
Thomas de Lange Associate Professor +47-22858558 t.d.lange@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning
Parisa Afshin Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858326 parisa.afshin@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning
Elisabeth Hovdhaugen Associate Professor elisabeth.hovdhaugen@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education, Educational Reforms
Mervi Anneli Hasu Associate Professor +47-22854336 m.a.hasu@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning