Participants in Inclusion and diversity - from a special education perspective

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Jorun Buli-Holmberg Associate Professor +47-22858069 +47-48119059 (mob) jorun.buli-holmberg@isp.uio.no
Monica| Dalen Professor Emeritus +47-22858061 +47-91514318 (mob) +47-91514318 monica.dalen@isp.uio.no Special Education, Behavioral-related learning disabilities, children and youth education, Inclusive Education, Adoption and International adoption
Liv Duesund Professor +47-22858072 +47-41497909 (mob) liv.duesund@isp.uio.no Disruptive Behavior in Schools, Behavioral learning disorder, Eating disorder, Selfconcept, Apprenticeship, Skill model, The body and Learning, Phenomenology, Adapted Physical Activity, USA
Veerle Garrels Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858108 veerle.garrels@isp.uio.no
Berit Johnsen Associate Professor +47-22858076 berit.johnsen@isp.uio.no
Liv Margarete Lassen Professor emeritus +47 22858059 l.m.lassen@isp.uio.no
Liv Heidi Mjelve Associate Professor / Academic Head of Studies +47-22858131 l.h.mjelve@isp.uio.no
Gøril Moljord Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845631 goril.moljord@isp.uio.no Special Needs Education, Intellectual disability, Autonomy, Self-determination, Curriculum, functional life skills, Ethics, Philosophy of education, Inclusion
Ivar Morken Associate Professor +47-22858123 ivar.morken@isp.uio.no Culture, Migration, Socialization, Disabilities, Normality
Sven Nilsen +47-22858066 sven.nilsen@isp.uio.no Inclusive Education, Special Education, Curriculum Studies, Educational Reforms, Individual Education Plans, Evaluation research, Bullying.
Geir Nyborg Associate Professor +47-22859182 geir.nyborg@isp.uio.no
Anne-Lise Rygvold
Hanne Marie Høybråten Sigstad Associate Professor +47-22858127 h.m.h.sigstad@isp.uio.no Behavioral-related learning disabilities, Habilitation and Rehabilitation, Special Needs Education, Inclusive Education, Disabilities, Rare Disorders, Coping and Quality of Life of vulnerable groups
Peer Møller Sørensen
Steinar Theie Associate Professor +47-22858058 +47-90841167 (mob) steinar.theie@isp.uio.no
Magnar Ødegård Lecturer +47-22859078 90629218 (mob) magnar.odegard@isp.uio.no