Participants in LEA: Large-scale Educational Assessment

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Hege Kaarstein Researcher +47-22856602 hege.kaarstein@ils.uio.no
Inger Throndsen Researcher +47-22856021 inger.throndsen@ils.uio.no
Andreas Pettersen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845837 andreas.pettersen@ils.uio.no
Anna Eriksen Senior Adviser +47-22844915 anna.eriksen@ils.uio.no
Anubha Rohatgi Senior Adviser +47-22854048 anubha.rohatgi@ils.uio.no EKVA
Arne Hole Associate Professor +47-22855048 arne.hole@ils.uio.no
Eva Kristin Narvhus Senior Adviser +47-22856892 e.k.narvhus@ils.uio.no EKVA
Fredrik Jensen Researcher +47-22844591 fredrik.jensen@ils.uio.no
Anne-Catherine W G Lehre Senior Adviser +47-22854151 a.c.w.g.lehre@cemo.uio.no
Jan-Eric Gustafsson Professor II +47-22850225 j.e.gustafsson@uv.uio.no Nordic
David Rutkowski +47-22844468 david.rutkowski@cemo.uio.no USA, Global South
Guri Nortvedt Associate Professor +47-22854332 guri.nortvedt@ils.uio.no
Helmer Aslaksen Associate Professor +47-22844482 helmer.aslaksen@ils.uio.no
Johan Braeken Professor +47-22844826 johan.braeken@cemo.uio.no Statistics, Psychometrics, Modern test design, Item Response Theory, CAT
Julius Kristjan Björnsson Researcher +47-22857719 +47-91134593 (mob) j.k.bjornsson@ils.uio.no Psychometrics, National tests, EKVA
Leslie Rutkowski +47-22844490 leslie.rutkowski@cemo.uio.no USA
Liv Sissel Grønmo +47-22857623 l.s.gronmo@ils.uio.no
Melaku Tesfa Tesema Research Assistant +47-22844470 004745162925 m.t.tesema@cemo.uio.no
Henrik Daae Zachrisson Professor II 40048017 (mob) +4740048017 h.d.zachrisson@nubu.no Early Childhood Education and Care, Econometrics, Longitudinal Modeling, Developmental Psychology
Muirne C. S. Paap
Sigrid Blömeke Centre Director sigrid.blomeke@cemo.uio.no Performance assessments, International studies, Knowledge tests, Teacher competencies
Ole Kristian Bergem Researcher +47-22844125 o.k.bergem@ils.uio.no
Ronny Scherer Researcher +47-22844402 ronny.scherer@cemo.uio.no Computer programming, Computer-based assessment, Meta-analysis, Science education, Psychometrics, Critical thinking, International comparative studies, Problem solving
Tove Stjern Frønes Adviser +47-22844397 t.s.frones@ils.uio.no
Kondwani Kajera Mughogho Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857219 k.k.mughogho@cemo.uio.no
Kristina Strand Støren Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844497 +47-98003843 k.s.storen@cemo.uio.no
Stephan Daus Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844471 92433550 (mob) stephan.daus@cemo.uio.no
Yuan-Ling Liaw Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844415 y.l.liaw@cemo.uio.no
Tyler Matta Researcher tyler.matta@cemo.uio.no
Ove Edvard Hatlevik
Henrik Galligani Ræder Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844496 46470438 (mob) h.g.rader@cemo.uio.no
Ragnhild Engdal Jensen Doctoral Research Fellow r.e.jensen@ils.uio.no
Rolf Vegar Olsen Professor +47-22844510 98859376 (mob) r.v.olsen@cemo.uio.no Students' achievement, CEMO, International comparative studies, Quantitative analysis, Learning and teaching, Science education, Educational sciences
Stefan Schauber Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850225 stefan.schauber@cemo.uio.no
Jelena Radisic Postdoctoral Fellow +47 90894467 (mob) +47 90894467 jelena.radisic@ils.uio.no LEA, emergent literacy, EKVA, teacher practices, educational effectiveness
Marit Kjærnsli Associate Professor +47-22854153 +47-97726569 (mob) marit.kjarnsli@ils.uio.no
Nani Teig Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845837 nani.teig@ils.uio.no EKVA, PISA, Learning and teaching, Educational Science, Science education
Trude Nilsen Researcher +47-22854817 trude.nilsen@ils.uio.no
Fredrik Helland-Riise Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854371 fredrik.helland-riise@cemo.uio.no
Yuanyue Wu
Nils Fredrik Buchholtz Associate Professor +47-22844593 n.f.buchholtz@ils.uio.no Teacher education, Mathematics Education, Professional competence of teachers
Saskia Van Laar Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844401 s.v.laar@cemo.uio.no
Haakon Thorbergsen Haakstad Doctoral Research Fellow h.t.haakstad@cemo.uio.no