People - Page 2

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 26 - 50 of 144
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Dag T Oddssøn Fjeldstad Fjeldstad, Dag T Oddssøn Professor Emeritus +47-22857614 d.t.o.fjeldstad@ils.uio.no
Picture of Britt Oda Fosse Fosse, Britt Oda Associate Professor +47-22844598 b.o.fosse@ils.uio.no
Picture of Jon Erlend Fosvold Fosvold, Jon Erlend Higher Executive Officer +47-22855060 j.e.fosvold@ils.uio.no Reception
Fredlund, Tobias Postdoctoral Fellow tobias.fredlund@ils.uio.no Teacher education, Variation theory, Social semiotics, Science education, Classroom-research
Picture of Tove Stjern Frønes Frønes, Tove Stjern Researcher +47-22844397 t.s.frones@ils.uio.no
Picture of Anniken Furberg Furberg, Anniken Associate Professor +47-22844914 anniken.furberg@ils.uio.no Computer-based Collaborative Learning, Inquiry-based learning, Teaching in computer-based settings, Socio-cultural theory
Picture of Ida Lodding Gabrielsen Gabrielsen, Ida Lodding Doctoral Research Fellow i.l.gabrielsen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Øystein Gilje Gilje, Øystein Associate Professor +47-22858186 oystein.gilje@ils.uio.no
Picture of Silje Kristin Gloppen Gloppen, Silje Kristin Doctoral Research Fellow (+47) 99 69 07 69 s.k.gloppen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Jan Grannäs Grannäs, Jan Associate Professor jan.grannas@ils.uio.no
Picture of Greta Björk Gudmundsdottir Gudmundsdottir, Greta Björk Associate Professor +47-22855697 g.b.gudmundsdottir@ils.uio.no USA, Læring og utdanning, Global South, Japan, Komparative og internasjonale studier, Nordic, South Africa, IKT og læring, Lærerutdanningsforskning
Picture of Bjørn Sverre Gulheim Gulheim, Bjørn Sverre Principal Engineer +4797750416 b.s.gulheim@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ann Elisabeth Gunnulfsen Gunnulfsen, Ann Elisabeth Lecturer +47-22858557 97759928 +47 97759928 a.e.gunnulfsen@ils.uio.no Educational leadership, school leadership, learning and education, micro policy, large scale testing, data use, curriculum studies, teaching and learning
Picture of Jeffrey B.  Hall Hall, Jeffrey B. Postdoctoral Fellow +4722857617 Skype for Business: jeffreyh@uio.no jeffrey.hall[replace with at]ils.uio.no Learning and Education, Educational Leadership, School Inspection, Organization Theory, Educational Law
Hartvigsen, Kirsten Marie Senior Lecturer k.m.hartvigsen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ida Katrine R Hatlevik Hatlevik, Ida Katrine R Associate Professor i.k.r.hatlevik@ils.uio.no
Picture of Trond Eiliv Hauge Hauge, Trond Eiliv Professor Emeritus t.e.hauge@ils.uio.no Teacher education, ICT and Learning, Student teachers' learning, Design for learning
Picture of Glenn Ole Hellekjær Hellekjær, Glenn Ole Professor +47-22857364 +47-92831622 g.o.hellekjar@ils.uio.no
Picture of Kristin Helstad Helstad, Kristin Associate Professor +47-22854066 +47-95273101 kristin.helstad@ils.uio.no
Picture of Frøydis Hertzberg Hertzberg, Frøydis Professor emerita froydis.hertzberg@ils.uio.no
Picture of Sjur Emilio Hesthammer Hesthammer, Sjur Emilio Senior Executive Officer +47-22841815 s.e.hesthammer@ils.uio.no
Hole, Arne Associate Professor +47-22855048 arne.hole@ils.uio.no
Picture of Brigt Hope Hope, Brigt Higher Executive Officer +47-22855036 brigt.hope@ils.uio.no Student and Academic Administration
Picture of Sylvi Stenersen Hovdenak Hovdenak, Sylvi Stenersen Professor +47-22857877 s.s.hovdenak@ils.uio.no
Picture of Tove Seiness Hunskaar Hunskaar, Tove Seiness Adviser +47-22854158 t.s.hunskaar@ils.uio.no Japan