People - Page 3

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 51 - 75 of 147
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Hole, Arne Associate Professor +47-22855048 arne.hole@ils.uio.no
Picture of Brigt Hope Hope, Brigt Higher Executive Officer +47-22855036 brigt.hope@ils.uio.no Student and Academic Administration
Picture of Sylvi Stenersen Hovdenak Hovdenak, Sylvi Stenersen Professor +47-22857877 s.s.hovdenak@ils.uio.no
Picture of Tove Seiness Hunskaar Hunskaar, Tove Seiness Adviser +47-22854158 t.s.hunskaar@ils.uio.no Japan
Picture of Rita Elisabeth Hvistendahl Hvistendahl, Rita Elisabeth Head of Department +47-22844030 r.e.hvistendahl@ils.uio.no Minoritetsspråklige barn og unge, Norskfaget, Fagdidaktikk, Kunnskap i skolen, Klasseromsforskning, Leseforståelse og tekstbasert læring
Hyldmo, Kirsti Adviser +47-22854299 kirsti.hyldmo@ils.uio.no
Høgås, Kristoffer Edvard k.e.hogas@uv.uio.no
Picture of Ann Britt Haavik Haavik, Ann Britt Adviser +47-22844160 a.b.haavik@ils.uio.no EKVA
Ingulfsen, Line Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22852920 line.ingulfsen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Hilde Marie Madsø Jacobsen Jacobsen, Hilde Marie Madsø Project Manager +47-22844821 h.m.m.jacobsen@ils.uio.no
Jahnsen, Vanja Røkkum Doctoral Research Fellow v.r.jahnsen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Fredrik Jensen Jensen, Fredrik Researcher +47-22844591 fredrik.jensen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ragnhild Engdal Jensen Jensen, Ragnhild Engdal Doctoral Research Fellow r.e.jensen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ruth Jensen Jensen, Ruth Associate Professor +47-22844857 ruth.jensen@ils.uio.no USA, Nordic
Picture of Ruth Jensen Jensen, Ruth Associate Professor +47-22844857 +4745411604 ruth.jensen@ils.uio.no Educational Leadership, Educational Leadership and organisational learning
Picture of Inga Staal Jenset Jenset, Inga Staal Postdoctoral Fellow 98853440 i.s.jenset@ils.uio.no Teacher education, Practice, Classroom research, Instructional quality
Picture of Doris Jorde Jorde, Doris Professor +47-22856110 +47-93406990 doris.jorde@ils.uio.no
Kalsoom, Amina Higher Executive Officer +47-22854157 amina.kalsoom@ils.uio.no
Picture of Jasmina Kazazic Kazazic, Jasmina Executive Officer jasmina.kazazic@ils.uio.no
Picture of Marit Kjærnsli Kjærnsli, Marit Associate Professor +47-22854153 +47-97726569 marit.kjarnsli@ils.uio.no
Picture of Kirsti Klette Klette, Kirsti Professor +47-22855285 kirsti.klette@ils.uio.no USA, Nordic
Picture of Sarah Beate Klingseid Klingseid, Sarah Beate Higher Executive Officer +47-22855126 s.b.klingseid@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Erik Knain Knain, Erik Professor +47-22858252 erik.knain@ils.uio.no Inquiry-based learning, socio-scientific issues, scientific literacy
Picture of Karsten Korbøl Korbøl, Karsten Lecturer +47-22844864 99232327 karsten.korbol@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ole Andreas Kvamme Kvamme, Ole Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844867 90011561 o.a.kvamme@ils.uio.no