People - Page 3

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 51 - 75 of 144
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Rita Elisabeth Hvistendahl Hvistendahl, Rita Elisabeth Head of Department +47-22844030 r.e.hvistendahl@ils.uio.no Fagdidaktikk, Norskfaget, Minoritetsspråklige barn og unge, Klasseromsforskning, Leseforståelse og tekstbasert læring, Kunnskap i skolen
Hyldmo, Kirsti Adviser +47-22854299 kirsti.hyldmo@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ann Britt Haavik Haavik, Ann Britt Adviser +47-22844160 a.b.haavik@ils.uio.no EKVA
Ingulfsen, Line Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22852920 line.ingulfsen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Hilde Marie Madsø Jacobsen Jacobsen, Hilde Marie Madsø Project Manager +47-22844821 h.m.m.jacobsen@ils.uio.no
Jahnsen, Vanja Røkkum Doctoral Research Fellow v.r.jahnsen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Fredrik Jensen Jensen, Fredrik Researcher +47-22844591 fredrik.jensen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ragnhild Engdal Jensen Jensen, Ragnhild Engdal Doctoral Research Fellow r.e.jensen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ruth Jensen Jensen, Ruth Associate Professor +47-22844857 ruth.jensen@ils.uio.no USA, Nordic
Picture of Ruth Jensen Jensen, Ruth Associate Professor +47-22844857 +4745411604 ruth.jensen@ils.uio.no Educational Leadership, Educational Leadership and organisational learning
Picture of Inga Staal Jenset Jenset, Inga Staal Postdoctoral Fellow 98853440 i.s.jenset@ils.uio.no Practice, Instructional quality, Teacher education, Classroom research
Picture of Doris Jorde Jorde, Doris Professor +47-22856110 +47-93406990 doris.jorde@ils.uio.no
Kalsoom, Amina Higher Executive Officer +47-22854157 amina.kalsoom@ils.uio.no
Picture of Jasmina Kazazic Kazazic, Jasmina Executive Officer jasmina.kazazic@ils.uio.no
Picture of Marit Kjærnsli Kjærnsli, Marit Associate Professor +47-22854153 +47-97726569 marit.kjarnsli@ils.uio.no
Picture of Kirsti Klette Klette, Kirsti Professor +47-22855285 kirsti.klette@ils.uio.no Nordic, USA
Picture of Sarah Beate Klingseid Klingseid, Sarah Beate Senior Executive Officer +47-22855126 s.b.klingseid@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Erik Knain Knain, Erik Professor +47-22858252 erik.knain@ils.uio.no scientific literacy, socio-scientific issues, Inquiry-based learning
Picture of Karsten Korbøl Korbøl, Karsten Lecturer +47-22844864 99232327 karsten.korbol@ils.uio.no
Picture of Heidi Kristensen Kristensen, Heidi Doctoral Research Fellow heidi.kristensen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ole Andreas Kvamme Kvamme, Ole Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844867 90011561 o.a.kvamme@ils.uio.no
Picture of Hege Kaarstein Kaarstein, Hege Researcher +47-22856602 hege.kaarstein@ils.uio.no
Picture of Astrid Waaler Kaas Kaas, Astrid Waaler Head of Office +47-22855018 a.w.kaas@ils.uio.no Strategic planning, organisational development, HES, Recruitment, Personnel management
Picture of Eli Kristiansen Kåsamoen Kåsamoen, Eli Kristiansen Adviser +47-22857879 e.k.kasamoen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Eivind Larsen Larsen, Eivind Doctoral Research Fellow eivind.larsen@ils.uio.no