People - Page 4

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 76 - 100 of 147
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Hege Kaarstein Kaarstein, Hege Researcher +47-22856602 hege.kaarstein@ils.uio.no
Picture of Astrid Waaler Kaas Kaas, Astrid Waaler Head of Office +47-22855018 a.w.kaas@ils.uio.no Personnel management, Recruitment, HES, Strategic planning, organisational development
Picture of Eli Kristiansen Kåsamoen Kåsamoen, Eli Kristiansen Adviser +47-22857879 e.k.kasamoen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Eivind Larsen Larsen, Eivind Doctoral Research Fellow eivind.larsen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Eli Lejonberg Lejonberg, Eli Associate Professor +47-22858250 eli.lejonberg@ils.uio.no Japan
Picture of Anne Lidal Lidal, Anne Senior Executive Officer +47-22854154 anne.lidal@ils.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Lund Lund, Andreas Professor +47-22855068 andreas.lund@ils.uio.no
Picture of Jon Arild Lund Lund, Jon Arild Senior Executive Officer +47-22844825 j.a.lund@ils.uio.no
Lunde, Mai Lill Suhr Lecturer +47-22857606 92214935 m.l.s.lunde@ils.uio.no
Picture of Jennifer Maria Luoto Luoto, Jennifer Maria Doctoral Research Fellow j.m.luoto@ils.uio.no
Laasonen, Ilkka Elias i.e.laasonen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Camilla Gudmundsdatter Magnusson Magnusson, Camilla Gudmundsdatter Doctoral Research Fellow +47-93201481 932 01 481 c.g.magnusson@ils.uio.no
Picture of Nora Elise Hesby Mathé Mathé, Nora Elise Hesby Doctoral Research Fellow n.e.h.mathe@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ketil Mathiassen Mathiassen, Ketil Lecturer +47-22857664 +47-92234825 ketil.mathiassen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Rolf Mikkelsen Mikkelsen, Rolf +47-22857718 rolf.mikkelsen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Selina Thomas Mkimbili Mkimbili, Selina Thomas selinatm@student.uv.uio.no
Picture of Jorunn Møller Møller, Jorunn Professor +47-22857618 jorunn.moller@ils.uio.no Educational Leadership and organisational learning, Education Governance, School Reforms, Education Policy and School Evaluation
Picture of Nayla Joelle Naoufal Naoufal, Nayla Joelle Postdoctoral Fellow 4748622583 n.j.naoufal@ils.uio.no Environmental education, Science education, Critical pedagogy, Transformative sustainability education, Intercultural education, Art -based education
Picture of Eva Kristin Narvhus Narvhus, Eva Kristin Senior Adviser +47-22856892 e.k.narvhus@ils.uio.no EKVA
Picture of Katrine Nesje Nesje, Katrine 95769090 katrine.nesje@ils.uio.no
Picture of Sandra Rebekka Nielsen Nielsen, Sandra Rebekka Senior Executive Officer +47-22856433 s.r.nielsen@ils.uio.no Web, research administration, PhD
Picture of Trude Nilsen Nilsen, Trude Researcher +47-22854817 trude.nilsen@ils.uio.no
Nortvedt, Guri Associate Professor +47-22854332 guri.nortvedt@ils.uio.no
Nyhagen, Johnny Executive Officer +47-22855060 johnny.nyhagen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Kenneth Nymoen Nymoen, Kenneth Head Engineer +47-22844824 kenneth.nymoen@ils.uio.no Local IT support