People - Page 4

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 76 - 100 of 144
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Eli Lejonberg Lejonberg, Eli Associate Professor +47-22858250 eli.lejonberg@ils.uio.no Japan
Picture of Anne Lidal Lidal, Anne Senior Executive Officer +47-22854154 anne.lidal@ils.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Lund Lund, Andreas Professor +47-22855068 +4791304004 andreas.lund@ils.uio.no
Picture of Jon Arild Lund Lund, Jon Arild Senior Executive Officer +47-22844825 j.a.lund@ils.uio.no
Lunde, Mai Lill Suhr Lecturer +47-22857606 92214935 m.l.s.lunde@ils.uio.no
Picture of Jennifer Maria Luoto Luoto, Jennifer Maria Doctoral Research Fellow j.m.luoto@ils.uio.no
Laasonen, Ilkka Elias i.e.laasonen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Camilla Gudmundsdatter Magnusson Magnusson, Camilla Gudmundsdatter Doctoral Research Fellow +47-93201481 932 01 481 c.g.magnusson@ils.uio.no
Picture of Nora Elise Hesby Mathé Mathé, Nora Elise Hesby Doctoral Research Fellow n.e.h.mathe@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ketil Mathiassen Mathiassen, Ketil Lecturer +47-22857664 +47-92234825 ketil.mathiassen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Rolf Mikkelsen Mikkelsen, Rolf +47-22857718 rolf.mikkelsen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Selina Thomas Mkimbili Mkimbili, Selina Thomas selinatm@student.uv.uio.no
Picture of Jorunn Møller Møller, Jorunn Professor +47-22857618 +47-95901843 jorunn.moller@ils.uio.no Educational Leadership and organisational learning, Education Governance, School Reforms, Education Policy and School Evaluation
Picture of Nayla Joelle Naoufal Naoufal, Nayla Joelle Postdoctoral Fellow 4748622583 n.j.naoufal@ils.uio.no Environmental education, Science education, Critical pedagogy, Transformative sustainability education, Intercultural education, Art -based education
Picture of Eva Kristin Narvhus Narvhus, Eva Kristin Senior Adviser +47-22856892 e.k.narvhus@ils.uio.no EKVA
Picture of Sandra Rebekka Nielsen Nielsen, Sandra Rebekka Senior Executive Officer +47-22856433 s.r.nielsen@ils.uio.no research administration, PhD, Web
Picture of Trude Nilsen Nilsen, Trude Researcher +47-22854817 trude.nilsen@ils.uio.no
Nortvedt, Guri Associate Professor +47-22854332 guri.nortvedt@ils.uio.no
Nyhagen, Johnny Executive Officer +47-22855060 johnny.nyhagen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Kenneth Nymoen Nymoen, Kenneth Head Engineer +47-22844824 kenneth.nymoen@ils.uio.no Local IT support
Olsen, Celin Marie Hoel Senior Executive Officer +47-22857614 c.m.h.olsen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Martin Eek Olsen Olsen, Martin Eek Senior Executive Officer +47-22845753 m.e.olsen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Torgeir Onstad Onstad, Torgeir Senior
Picture of Annelie Ott Ott, Annelie Doctoral Research Fellow 0047 944 844 92 annelie.ott@ils.uio.no
Picture of Eli Ottesen Ottesen, Eli Professor +47-22854280 eli.ottesen@ils.uio.no Professional learning, Teacher education, teaching and learning, Educational leadership and school development