print logo

Academic staff

Persons 1 - 25 of 83
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Emilia Ingegerd Andersson-Bakken Andersson-Bakken, Emilia Ingegerd Lecturer +47-22855603 e.i.andersson-bakken@ils.uio.no
Aslaksen, Helmer Associate Professor +47-22844482 helmer.aslaksen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Jonas Bakken Bakken, Jonas Associate Professor +47-22845848 jonas.bakken@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ole Kristian Bergem Bergem, Ole Kristian Researcher +47-22844125 +47-22855070 o.k.bergem@ils.uio.no
Picture of Marte Blikstad-Balas Blikstad-Balas, Marte Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850223 marte.blikstad-balas@ils.uio.no Literacy, Reading, Writing
Braeken, Johan Associate Professor +47-22844826 johan.braeken@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Christian Brandmo Brandmo, Christian Associate Professor +47 22855243 christian.brandmo@ils.uio.no Educational Science, Educational Leadership, Motivation, Learning Theories, Metacognition, Personal Epistemology
Picture of Lisbeth M. Brevik Brevik, Lisbeth M. PhD Candidate +47-22856330 +47-90036500 l.m.brevik@ils.uio.no
Picture of Anne Kristin Bø Bø, Anne Kristin PhD Candidate +47-22844856 a.k.bo@ils.uio.no
Picture of Esther Tamara Canrinus Canrinus, Esther Tamara Postdoctoral Fellow e.t.canrinus@ils.uio.no Teacher education, Professional development, Motivation
Carrai, Debora Lecturer debora.carrai@ils.uio.no
Picture of Tor Colbjørnsen Colbjørnsen, Tor Lecturer +47-22855283 tor.colbjornsen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Anne Kristin Dahl Dahl, Anne Kristin Lecturer +47-22844597 +47-97100097 a.k.dahl@ils.uio.no
Picture of Nini Ebeltoft Ebeltoft, Nini Senior Lecturer +47-22856247 nini.ebeltoft@ils.uio.no
Picture of Eyvind Elstad Elstad, Eyvind Professor +47-22857613 eyvind.elstad@ils.uio.no
Picture of Kirsti Lyngvær Engelien Engelien, Kirsti Lyngvær Lecturer +47-22844594 k.l.engelien@ils.uio.no
Eriksen, Harald PhD Candidate +47-22844341 harald.eriksen@ils.uio.no
Fjeld, Hilde Sofie Lecturer h.s.fjeld@ils.uio.no
Picture of Dag T Oddssøn Fjeldstad Fjeldstad, Dag T Oddssøn Senior Lecturer +47-22857614 d.t.o.fjeldstad@ils.uio.no
Picture of Britt Oda Fosse Fosse, Britt Oda Associate Professor +47-22844598 b.o.fosse@ils.uio.no
Picture of Tove Stjern Frønes Frønes, Tove Stjern PhD Candidate +47-22844397 t.s.frones@ils.uio.no
Picture of Anniken Furberg Furberg, Anniken Associate Professor +47-22844914 anniken.furberg@ils.uio.no Computer-based Collaborative Learning, Inquiry-based learning, Teaching in computer-based settings, Socio-cultural theory
Picture of Merete Føinum Føinum, Merete PhD Candidate +47-22857611 merete.foinum@ils.uio.no
Picture of Liv Sissel Grønmo Grønmo, Liv Sissel Associate Professor +47-22857623 l.s.gronmo@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ann Elisabeth Gunnulfsen Gunnulfsen, Ann Elisabeth PhD Candidate +47-22858557 +47 97759928 a.e.gunnulfsen@ils.uio.no Educational Leadership, Learning and Education, Micro Policy