Academic staff

Persons 1 - 25 of 106
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aslaksen, Helmer Associate Professor +47-22844482 helmer.aslaksen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Jonas Bakken Bakken, Jonas Associate Professor +47-22845848 jonas.bakken@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ingrid Rodrick Beiler Beiler, Ingrid Rodrick Doctoral Research Fellow i.r.beiler@ils.uio.no English teaching, Multilingualism, Classroom research, Writing, Teaching and learning, Sociolinguistics, Language acquisition, Linguistic ethnography, English
Picture of Ole Kristian Bergem Bergem, Ole Kristian Researcher +47-22844125 o.k.bergem@ils.uio.no
Picture of Julius Kristjan Björnsson Björnsson, Julius Kristjan Researcher +47-22857719 +47-91134593 +4791134593 j.k.bjornsson@ils.uio.no EKVA, National tests, Psychometrics
Picture of Marte Blikstad-Balas Blikstad-Balas, Marte Associate Professor +47-22850223 90824582 marte.blikstad-balas@ils.uio.no Literacy, Reading, Writing, ICT and Learning, ICT, classroom-research
Picture of Christian Brandmo Brandmo, Christian Associate Professor +47 22855243 christian.brandmo@ils.uio.no Educational Science, Educational Leadership, Motivation, Learning Theories, Metacognition, Personal Epistemology
Brataas, Gøril Lecturer 95186788 goril.brataas@ils.uio.no
Picture of Lisbeth M. Brevik Brevik, Lisbeth M. Associate Professor +47-22856330 +47-90036500 l.m.brevik@ils.uio.no
Picture of Nils Fredrik Buchholtz Buchholtz, Nils Fredrik Associate Professor +47-22844593 n.f.buchholtz@ils.uio.no Mathematics Education, Teacher education, Professional competence of teachers
Carrai, Debora Associate Professor +47-22857615 92636568 debora.carrai@ils.uio.no
Picture of Tor Colbjørnsen Colbjørnsen, Tor Senior Lecturer +47-22855283 tor.colbjornsen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Anne Kristin Dahl Dahl, Anne Kristin Lecturer +47-22844597 +47-97100097 a.k.dahl@ils.uio.no Japan
Picture of Joke Dewilde Dewilde, Joke Postdoctoral Fellow joke.dewilde@ils.uio.no Nordic, multilingualism, linguistic ethnography, sociolinguistics, Literacy
Picture of Gerke Doetjes Doetjes, Gerke Associate Professor +47-22844851 gerke.doetjes@ils.uio.no
Picture of Eyvind Elstad Elstad, Eyvind Professor +47-22857613 eyvind.elstad@ils.uio.no Japan
Picture of Kirsti Lyngvær Engelien Engelien, Kirsti Lyngvær Lecturer +47-22844594 k.l.engelien@ils.uio.no
Picture of Silje Førland Erdal Erdal, Silje Førland Lecturer s.f.erdal@ils.uio.no
Picture of Harald Eriksen Eriksen, Harald Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844341 harald.eriksen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Dag T Oddssøn Fjeldstad Fjeldstad, Dag T Oddssøn Professor Emeritus +47-22857614 d.t.o.fjeldstad@ils.uio.no
Picture of Britt Oda Fosse Fosse, Britt Oda Associate Professor +47-22844598 b.o.fosse@ils.uio.no
Fredlund, Tobias Postdoctoral Fellow tobias.fredlund@ils.uio.no Science education, Classroom-research, Teacher education, Social semiotics, Variation theory
Picture of Tove Stjern Frønes Frønes, Tove Stjern Adviser +47-22844397 t.s.frones@ils.uio.no
Picture of Anniken Furberg Furberg, Anniken Associate Professor +47-22844914 anniken.furberg@ils.uio.no Computer-based Collaborative Learning, Inquiry-based learning, Teaching in computer-based settings, Socio-cultural theory
Picture of Ida Lodding Gabrielsen Gabrielsen, Ida Lodding Doctoral Research Fellow i.l.gabrielsen@ils.uio.no