People - Page 4

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 76 - 100 of 116
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Mukhina, Olga Senior Executive Officer +47-22854286 olga.mukhina@iped.uio.no Research administration
Picture of Anders Mørch Mørch, Anders Professor +47-22840713 48021736 +47-48021736 anders.morch@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Picture of Peter Maassen Maassen, Peter Professor +47-22844122 peter.maassen@iped.uio.no Governance, Higher education, South Africa
Picture of Monika Bærøe Nerland Nerland, Monika Bærøe Professor +47-22858172 monika.nerland@iped.uio.no Higher education, Workplace learning, Professions, Expertise
Picture of Richard Nesnass Nesnass, Richard Head Engineer +4799871678 richard.nesnass@uv.uio.no EngageLab, IPED
Picture of Hoang Bao Ngo Ngo, Hoang Bao Head Engineer +47-97793482 97793482 h.b.ngo@iped.uio.no EngageLab
Picture of Markku Niemivirta Niemivirta, Markku Associate Professor +47-22857778 markku.niemivirta@iped.uio.no Motivation, Education
Picture of Bodil Stokke  Olaussen Olaussen, Bodil Stokke Professor Emeritus +47-22844406 b.s.olaussen@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Maren Omland Omland, Maren Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840714 maren.omland@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education
Picture of Emily C Oswald Oswald, Emily C Doctoral Research Fellow +47- 22840732 e.c.oswald@iped.uio.no Education, Museums and communication
Picture of Palmyre Pierroux Pierroux, Palmyre Professor +47-22840737 +47-45432464 palmyre.pierroux@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Museums and communication, Multimodality, Social media, Design-based research
Picture of Ingvill Rasmussen Rasmussen, Ingvill Professor +47-22840749 ingvill.rasmussen@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Dialogic education, CPS, 21st century skill
Picture of Monica Ylve Helene Rudberg Rudberg, Monica Ylve Helene Professor Emeritus +47-22855369 +47-97490420 m.y.h.rudberg@iped.uio.no Education, Gender
Picture of Veslemøy Rydland Rydland, Veslemøy Professor +47-22844776 veslemoy.rydland@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Mari Hustad Sandøy Sandøy, Mari Hustad Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840952 92819540 m.h.sandoy@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Miriam Segal Segal, Miriam Senior Executive Officer +47-22855032 miriam.segal@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Kenneth Silseth Silseth, Kenneth Associate Professor +47-22857637 kenneth.silseth@iped.uio.no sociocultural-perspective, Dialogic education, ICT and learning, identity
Picture of Kirsten Sivesind Sivesind, Kirsten Associate Professor +47-22857609 kirsten.sivesind@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Picture of Arne Skodvin Skodvin, Arne Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22855391 arne.skodvin@iped.uio.no Higher education, Education
Picture of Gro Skåland Skåland, Gro Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858652 gro.skaland@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Multimodality
Picture of Bjørn  Skaar Skaar, Bjørn Associate Professor Emeritus bjorn.skaar@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Special needs education, Global South
Picture of Jørgen Smedsrud Smedsrud, Jørgen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854043 jorgen.smedsrud@iped.uio.no Gifted children, Education
Picture of Ole Smørdal Smørdal, Ole Researcher +4793080473 ole.smordal@uv.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Design-based research, Participatory design, Citizenship, EngageLab
Picture of Tone Dyrdal Solbrekke Solbrekke, Tone Dyrdal Professor +47-22844408 +47-91350516 t.d.solbrekke@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education, Workplace learning, USA
Picture of Elisabeth Stang Lund Stang Lund, Elisabeth Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855528 e.s.lund@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text