Persons tagged with «Study administration»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Camilla Bakke Bakke, Camilla Senior Executive Officer +47-22858032 camilla.bakke@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Kristi Barcus Barcus, Kristi Senior Executive Officer +47-22855356 kristi.barcus@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Yngvild Dahl Dahl, Yngvild Administrative Manager +47-22844138 yngvild.dahl@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Cindy Grønsberg Grønsberg, Cindy Senior Executive Officer +47-22844474 cindy.gronsberg@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Annette Hjelmevold Hjelmevold, Annette Senior Executive Officer +47-22855355 annette.hjelmevold@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Kjerstin Eek Jensen Jensen, Kjerstin Eek Senior Executive Officer +47-22858277 k.e.jensen@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Paola Løvland Løvland, Paola Senior Executive Officer +47-22844479 paola.lovland@iped.uio.no Study administration, Academic development unit
Picture of Miriam Segal Segal, Miriam Senior Executive Officer +47-22855032 miriam.segal@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Mette Strand Strand, Mette Higher Executive Officer +47-22845607 mette.strand@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Rabia Azhar Syed Syed, Rabia Azhar Higher Executive Officer +47-22855126 r.a.syed@iped.uio.no Study administration