People

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 1 - 25 of 87
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Anette Andresen Andresen, Anette Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854007 97501922 anette.andresen@isp.uio.no
Picture of Øistein Anmarkrud Anmarkrud, Øistein Professor +47-22858046 oistein.anmarkrud@isp.uio.no
Picture of Anne Arnesen Arnesen, Anne Researcher +47-22859190 +47-98234653 98234653 anne.arnesen@isp.uio.no
Picture of Pirjo Aunio Aunio, Pirjo Professor / Head of Research - Department of Special Needs Education +47-22858049 p.a.aunio@isp.uio.no Special Needs Education, Learning difficulties in mathematics
Picture of Edvard Befring Befring, Edvard Professor Emeritus +47 22858059 edvard.befring@isp.uio.no
Picture of Andrey Belovodskiy Belovodskiy, Andrey Higher Executive Officer +47-22845818 andrey.belovodskiy@isp.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Julia Oliane Boesen Boesen, Julia Oliane Higher Executive Officer +47-22858005 j.o.boesen@isp.uio.no
Picture of Siri Steffensen Bratlie Bratlie, Siri Steffensen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857738 s.s.bratlie@isp.uio.no
Picture of Ellen Iren Brinchmann Brinchmann, Ellen Iren Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854877 e.i.brinchmann@isp.uio.no
Picture of Jorun Buli-Holmberg Buli-Holmberg, Jorun Associate Professor +47-22858069 +47-48119059 jorun.buli-holmberg@isp.uio.no
Picture of Monica| Dalen Dalen, Monica| Professor Emeritus +47-91514318 +47-91514318 monica.dalen@isp.uio.no Special Education, Behavioral-related learning disabilities, children and youth education, Inclusive Education, Adoption and International adoption
Picture of Vasiliki Diamanti Diamanti, Vasiliki Associate Professor vasiliki.diamanti@isp.uio.no
Picture of Inga Dometko Dometko, Inga Higher Executive Officer +47-22844260 inga.dometko@isp.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Liv Duesund Duesund, Liv Professor +47-22858072 +47-41497909 +1-510-378-8827 liv.duesund@isp.uio.no Disruptive Behavior in Schools, Behavioral learning disorder, Eating disorder, Selfconcept, Apprenticeship, Skill model, The body and Learning, Phenomenology, Adapted Physical Activity, USA
Picture of Liv Inger Engevik Engevik, Liv Inger Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858027 l.i.engevik@isp.uio.no Special Needs Education, Intellectual Disabilities, Down syndrome, Communication, Teacher-child interaction
Picture of Eva-Signe Falkenberg Falkenberg, Eva-Signe Professor emeritus e.s.falkenberg@isp.uio.no Habilitation and Rehabilitation, Special Education, Special Needs Education, Developemental Processes in Text Comprehension
Picture of Kristin Fedje Fredriksen Fredriksen, Kristin Fedje Head of Office +47-22858060 k.f.fredriksen@isp.uio.no
Picture of Jørgen Frost Frost, Jørgen Professor emeritus jorgen.frost@isp.uio.no
Picture of Veerle Garrels Garrels, Veerle Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858108 veerle.garrels@isp.uio.no
Gismarvik, Marit Enny Research Assistant m.e.gismarvik@isp.uio.no
Picture of Ulf Tore Gomnæs Gomnæs, Ulf Tore Lecturer +47-22858110 u.t.gomnas@isp.uio.no
Picture of Mats Granlund Granlund, Mats Professor II mats.granlund@isp.uio.no
Picture of Jan Grue Grue, Jan Professor +47-22855284 jan.grue@isp.uio.no
Picture of Linn Stokke Guttormsen Guttormsen, Linn Stokke Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859126 l.s.guttormsen@isp.uio.no
Picture of Åste Marie Mjelve Hagen Hagen, Åste Marie Mjelve Researcher +47-22857025 a.m.m.hagen@iped.uio.no