Academic staff

Persons 1 - 25 of 60
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Anette Andresen Andresen, Anette Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854007 97501922 anette.andresen@isp.uio.no
Picture of Øistein Anmarkrud Anmarkrud, Øistein Professor +47-22858046 oistein.anmarkrud@isp.uio.no
Picture of Anne Arnesen Arnesen, Anne Researcher +47-22859190 +47-98234653 98234653 anne.arnesen@isp.uio.no
Picture of Pirjo Aunio Aunio, Pirjo Professor / Head of Research - Department of Special Needs Education +47-22858049 p.a.aunio@isp.uio.no Special Needs Education, Learning difficulties in mathematics
Picture of Siri Steffensen Bratlie Bratlie, Siri Steffensen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857738 s.s.bratlie@isp.uio.no
Picture of Ellen Iren Brinchmann Brinchmann, Ellen Iren Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854877 e.i.brinchmann@isp.uio.no
Picture of Jorun Buli-Holmberg Buli-Holmberg, Jorun Associate Professor +47-22858069 +47-48119059 jorun.buli-holmberg@isp.uio.no
Picture of Vasiliki Diamanti Diamanti, Vasiliki Associate Professor vasiliki.diamanti@isp.uio.no
Picture of Liv Duesund Duesund, Liv Professor +47-22858072 +47-41497909 +1-510-378-8827 liv.duesund@isp.uio.no Disruptive Behavior in Schools, Behavioral learning disorder, Eating disorder, Selfconcept, Apprenticeship, Skill model, The body and Learning, Phenomenology, Adapted Physical Activity, USA
Picture of Liv Inger Engevik Engevik, Liv Inger Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858027 l.i.engevik@isp.uio.no Special Needs Education, Intellectual Disabilities, Down syndrome, Communication, Teacher-child interaction
Picture of Veerle Garrels Garrels, Veerle Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858108 veerle.garrels@isp.uio.no
Gismarvik, Marit Enny Research Assistant m.e.gismarvik@isp.uio.no
Picture of Ulf Tore Gomnæs Gomnæs, Ulf Tore Lecturer +47-22858110 u.t.gomnas@isp.uio.no
Picture of Mats Granlund Granlund, Mats Professor II mats.granlund@isp.uio.no
Picture of Jan Grue Grue, Jan Professor +47-22855284 jan.grue@isp.uio.no
Picture of Linn Stokke Guttormsen Guttormsen, Linn Stokke Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859126 l.s.guttormsen@isp.uio.no
Picture of Åste Marie Mjelve Hagen Hagen, Åste Marie Mjelve Researcher +47-22857025 a.m.m.hagen@iped.uio.no
Picture of Bente Eriksen Hagtvet Hagtvet, Bente Eriksen Professor +47-22858009 +47-41601990 b.e.hagtvet@isp.uio.no
Picture of Silje Merethe Hansen Hansen, Silje Merethe Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855304 s.m.hansen@isp.uio.no
Picture of Christiane Haukedal Haukedal, Christiane Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858111 christiane.haukedal@isp.uio.no
Picture of Silje Hokstad Hokstad, Silje Researcher +47 48110271 silje.hokstad@isp.uio.no
Picture of Charles Hulme Hulme, Charles Professor II +47-22858027 charles.hulme@isp.uio.no
Picture of Berit Johnsen Johnsen, Berit Associate Professor +47-22858076 berit.johnsen@isp.uio.no
Picture of Tamar Kalandadze Kalandadze, Tamar tamar.kalandadze@isp.uio.no
Picture of Jannicke Karlsen Karlsen, Jannicke Post.doc jannicke.karlsen@isp.uio.no