Persons tagged with «Activity management»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Helgesen, Linda Teigland Head of Office 0047 922 15 890 l.t.helgesen@medisin.uio.no Administration, Management, Organizational development, HSE, Activity management
Langballe, Mette Groseth Senior Adviser +47-22845326 +47-41409069 (mob) m.g.langballe@medisin.uio.no Activity management, Financial management, Budget
Langtvet, Anette Section Manager +47-22850585 anette.langtvet@medisin.uio.no Management, Administration, Activity management, Financial management, Administrative management
Mjelde, Eva Helene Head of Administration +47-22855548 +47-90015585 (mob) e.h.mjelde@admin.uio.no Administration, Management, Activity management, Administrative management, Strategy, Organizational development, Financial management
Mundal, Silje Rørtveit Senior Adviser +47-22855964 s.r.mundal@admin.uio.no Activity management, Financial managment
Ottersen, Jon Christian Senior Adviser +47-22855963 j.c.ottersen@admin.uio.no Activity management, Financial managment
Stockfleth, Helene Jenssen Senior Adviser +47-22855699 +47-45231223 (mob) h.j.stockfleth@admin.uio.no Finance, Financial management, Activity management, Budget, Reporting
Stokke, Knut Tore Head of Office +47-22850509 +47-91702320 (mob) k.t.stokke@medisin.uio.no Administration, Management, Strategy, Administrative management, Organizational development, Activity management, Financial management
Årsetøy, Erna Senior Adviser +47-22840108 erna.arsetoy@admin.uio.no Activity management, Financial management, Finance, Budget, Reporting, Analysis