Persons tagged with «Administrative management»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aase, Merethe Head of Office +47-22855125 merethe.aase@econ.uio.no budjet, Human resources administration, annual plan, administrative management, annual report, recruitment
Bakken, Monica Director of Department +47-22856229 +47-97082983 (mob) monica.bakken@hf.uio.no Administrative management
Egenberg, Gitte Head of Office +47-22858987 gitte.egenberg@sum.uio.no Administrative management, Recruitment, Reporting, Annual plan, Annual report
Ekeli, Hanna Director of Department +47-22857436 +47-99001817 (mob) hanna.ekeli@admin.uio.no Administrative management, Strategy, Economy, HR system
Haugland, Camilla Head of Office +47-22856210 +47-95990640 (mob) camilla.haugland@admin.uio.no Administrative management, Strategy, Admissions
Hjelmesæth , Ida Administrative Director + 47 22 85 87 01 ida.hjelmesath@arena.uio.no administrative management, Human resources administration, Financial management, Budget, Strategy, Research administration, annual plan
Hoaas, Målfrid Head of Office +47-22844428 +47-91581132 (mob) malfrid.hoaas@imv.uio.no Administrative management, Human Resources Administration, Appointments, Financial Management
Iversby, Randi Halveg Manager +47-22859491 +47-90182818 (mob) r.h.iversby@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management
Kleiva, Karina Head of Administration + 47 22 85 68 27 +47 97 10 64 89 (mob) karina.kleiva@ilos.uio.no Administrative management, Human resources administration, Financial Management
Langtvet, Anette Section Manager +47-22850585 anette.langtvet@medisin.uio.no Management, Administration, Activity management, Financial management, Administrative management
Løchsen, Kirsti Administrative Manager +47-22852191 kirsti.lochsen@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management, Accounts, Library guidance
Mjelde, Eva Helene Project Manager +47-22854339 +47-90015585 (mob) e.h.mjelde@admin.uio.no Administration, Management, Strategy, Administrative management, Organisational development, Activity management, Financial management, Project management
Mjelde, Helge Manager +47-23074424 +47-40856670 (mob) helge.mjelde@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management
Møvig, Hanne Graver Library Director +47-22844001 + 47 45264592 (mob) h.g.movig@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management, Strategy, Organisational development
Nilsen, Anne-Gunn Thyrum Section Manager +47-22845044 a.g.t.nilsen@medisin.uio.no Management, Administrative management, Education
Otnes, Mari Camilla Risdal Head of Administration +47 228 56883 + 47 48276928 (mob) m.c.r.otnes@iln.uio.no Norwegian Centres of Excellence, Administrative Management, Financial Management, Research support, Research Cooperation, Research school
Riis, Håvard Kolle Deputy Library Director +47-22844080 +47-90152636 (mob) h.k.riis@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management, IT services
Rønningen, Magne Olav Administrative Manager +47-22857366 m.o.ronningen@iakh.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Quality of education, Administrative management
Schjerverud, Bjørn Erik Høvik Administrative Head of Studies - Faculty of Theology +47-22850308 +47-48111216 (mob) b.e.h.schjerverud@teologi.uio.no Programme descriptions, Approval/recognition/accreditation, Elections, Student and Academic Administration, Regulations, Student guidance, Administrative management
Skagen, Therese Skarås Head Librarian +47-93805142 (mob) t.s.skagen@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management, Information literacy, Courses
Stene, Kristin Fossum Head of Office +47-22855548 +47-92433392 (mob) k.f.stene@admin.uio.no Administrative management, Strategy
Stokke, Knut Tore Head of Office +47-22850509 +47-91702320 (mob) k.t.stokke@medisin.uio.no Administration, Management, Strategy, Administrative management, Organizational development, Activity management, Financial management
Sundet, Cecilie Mellingsæter Head of Office +47-22840910 cecils@ifi.uio.no Administrative management
Sørensen, Anette Administrative Manager +47-23066824 +47 97514857 anette.sorensen@medisin.uio.no Norwegian Centres of Excellence, Administrative management, Research support, External funding, EU funding, Project management, Gender equality, Anders Jahre's Medical Prizes
Vold-Sarnes, Tone Faculty Director +47-22850309 tone.vold-sarnes@teologi.uio.no Administrative management, Strategy
Øverbye, Anders Adviser +4722781827 anders.overbye@medisin.uio.no Administrative management, Coordinating, Research communication