Persons tagged with «Admissions»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andresen, Rasmus G. Senior Adviser +47-22858313 r.g.andresen@hf.uio.no Organized research training, (doctoral programme), Project management, Research support, Admissions, Research support
Arnfinsen, Deborah Ann Adviser +47-22850523 d.a.arnfinsen@medisin.uio.no Student administration, Student guidance, Admissions, Courses, Examination
Atubo, Brenda Apili Higher Executive Officer +47-22851254 b.a.atubo@astro.uio.no Administration, Examination, Timeplanlegging, Student and Academic Administration, Admissions, research-based education, Student guidance, FS, TP, Purchasing
Brekke, Eleonora Higher Executive Officer +47-22850562 eleonora.brekke@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Brørs, Birgitte Assisting Head of Office +47-22841117 birgitte.brors@admin.uio.no Admissions, Regulations, Web publishing, Appeals
Christophersen, Heidi Anne Camilla senior adviser +4722855791 heidi.christophersen@teologi.uio.no Common Student System (FS), Student and Academic Administration, Quality assurance system, Regulations, Evaluation, Statistics, Admissions, Analysis, Learning Environment, Quality of education
Duong, Lieu Thi Thuy Senior Executive Officer +47-22855447 l.t.t.duong@kjemi.uio.no Courses, Student and Academic Administration, Admissions, Fronter, Examination
Eikeset, Birgitte Adviser +47-22854309 birgitte.eikeset@admin.uio.no Admissions, Regulations
Ellingsen, Hanne Degerstrøm Adviser +47-22850424 h.d.ellingsen@admin.uio.no Admissions
Enge, Kristina Senior Executive Officer +47-22857855 kristina.enge@admin.uio.no Admissions
Eriksen, Terese Senior Executive Officer +47-22850526 terese.eriksen@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Fægri, Karoline Senior Lecturer +47-22855427 karoline.fagri@kjemi.uio.no PhD, Admissions, Programme descriptions, Student guidance, Fronter
Gärtner, Anna Clarissa Higher Executive Officer +47-22844422 a.c.gartner@kjemi.uio.no Student guidance, PhD, Programme descriptions, Admissions
Hasle, Sigurd Senior Executive Officer +47-22858014 sigurd.hasle@isp.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Admissions
Haugland, Camilla Head of Office +47-22856210 +47-95990640 (mob) camilla.haugland@admin.uio.no Administrative management, Strategy, Admissions
Haugom, Monica Lund Adviser 228 57122 m.l.haugom@hf.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Exchange, Acceptance criteria, Student counselling
Holm, Camilla Senior Executive Officer +47-22841814 camilla.holm@admin.uio.no Student and academic administration, Approval, Admissions
Holth, Jan Arve Senior Executive Officer +47-22857758 j.a.holth@admin.uio.no Admissions
Høiseth, Trond Senior Executive Officer +47-22854457 trond.hoiseth@admin.uio.no Admissions
Lassen, Markus Johannes Senior Executive Officer +47-22841102 markusjl@admin.uio.no Admissions
Le Page, Siv Støfring Student Adviser +47-22844615 s.s.l.page@medisin.uio.no Student guidance, Courses, Examination, Admissions
Lindemann, Hanne Katrine Administrative head of studies + 47 22 85 84 36 h.k.lindemann@ifikk.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Admissions, Orientation week for new students, Quality of education
Lunde, Åshild Elsebutangen Assisting Head of Office +47-22841177 a.e.lunde@admin.uio.no National Student Database, Admissions
Løvendahl, Lill Kathrine Student Adviser +47-22845392 l.k.lovendahl@medisin.uio.no Student guidance, Examination, Student and Academic Administration, Admissions, Courses
Magnusson, Ola Anders Student Adviser +47-22845046 o.a.magnusson@medisin.uio.no Administration, Student guidance, Exchange, Approval/recognition/accreditation, Admissions, International Cooperation, Joint Degree, Courses
Michalowska, Joanna Maria Senior Executive Officer +47-22857028 j.m.michalowska@admin.uio.no Admissions
Neset, Birthe Student Adviser +47-22850563 birthe.neset@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination, Courses, Admissions
Niklasson, Karoline Senior Executive Officer +47-22856384 karoline.niklasson@iss.uio.no FS, Inspera, Admissions, Canvas, TP, Special Needs, Student and Academic Administration
Nilsson, Vibeke Higher Executive Officer +47-22856213 vibeke.nilsson@admin.uio.no Admissions, Information centre
Olsen, Morten Slind Senior Executive Officer +47-22859428 m.s.olsen@jus.uio.no Admissions, Examination, Student and academic administration, Quality of education, Student guidance
Paintsil, Selawose Alberta Senior Executive Officer +47-22858653 s.a.paintsil@admin.uio.no Admissions
Rajpoot, Osamah Senior Executive Officer +47-22840878 osamah.rajpoot@teologi.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Theses/dissertations, Courses, Erasmus+, Recognition, Admissions, Student guidance, Timetabling, Mobility, Web editor
Raza, Merita Emini Senior Executive Officer +47-22850611 +47 22845045 m.e.raza@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Rongve, Bente Senior Executive Officer +47-22858272 bente.rongve@admin.uio.no Admissions, National Student Database
Rusten, Kjersti Adviser +47-22844820 kjersti.rusten@admin.uio.no Admissions, Regulations
Sandåker, Anne-Line Programme Coordinator +47-22858992 a.l.sandaker@sum.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Admissions, Examination
Simensen, Kristin Adviser +47-22857716 kristin.simensen@admin.uio.no Admissions, Student and Academic Administration
Strøm, Kristin Flood Adviser +47-22844858 k.f.strom@ils.uio.no Admissions, Educational Leadership, Student and Academic Administration
Søreng, Tine Benedicte Adviser +47-22844371 t.b.soreng@admin.uio.no Admissions
Talgo, Brian Michel Senior Executive Officer +47-22844377 b.m.talgo@admin.uio.no Admissions
Thyness, Mons Senior Executive Officer +47-22844960 mons.thyness@imv.uio.no Course Administration, Admissions, Fronter
Tårland, Maria Senior Executive Officer +47-22850418 maria.tarland@media.uio.no Student administration, Student guidance, Exchange, Special needs, Admissions, PhD
Ulstein, Silje Osnes Senior Executive Officer +47-22841137 s.o.ulstein@admin.uio.no Admissions
Westheim, Anne Senior Adviser +47-22845819 anne.westheim@medisin.uio.no International Cooperation, Mobility, Student and Academic Administration, Exchange, Admissions
Winther, Silje Senior Adviser +47-22841167 silje.winther@admin.uio.no Admissions, Recruitment of students