Persons tagged with «Alma»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Akerholt, Line Nybakk Academic Librarian +47 22856522 +47 95880018 (mob) l.n.akerholt@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Alma
Bekken, Anne Gunn Berge Head Librarian +47 22859497 +47 90971651 (mob) a.g.b.bekken@ub.uio.no Library, Alma
Brenna, Liv Senior Librarian liv.brenna@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Cataloguing
Hamre, Inger Marta +47 22859352 i.m.hamre@jus.uio.no ALMA, Courses, Loan, Reminder, Library guidance, Library, Literature search
Hjelmeseth, Judith Møller Adviser j.m.hjelmeseth@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Leganto, Library guidance
Kosberg, Kristin Senior Librarian +47 22858019 +47-91153912 kristin.kosberg@ibsen.uio.no Centre for Ibsen Studies Library, The International Ibsen Bibliography, Bibliographic work, Work on subject headings, Metadata, E-resources, Borrowing, Cataloging, Classification, Acquisition, Digital humanities, Library guidance, Teaching, Literature search, Alma, Oria, Library management, Library science
Mohan, Atul Postdoctoral Fellow 96650951 atul.mohan@astro.uio.no ALMA, Radio Interferometry, Solar/stellar atmosphere, Solar/Stellar activity, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Munthe, Anette Head Librarian +47 22844310 +47 99383824 (mob) anette.munthe@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Alma
Narang, Nancy Postdoctoral Fellow nancy.narang@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Solar Chromosphere, Solar Corona, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), ALMA, IRIS, Hinode, Solar Dynamics Observatory
Rosenkilde, Oda Amalie Senior Librarian +47 22856701 o.a.rosenkilde@ub.uio.no Systems and Media Production, Library, Circulation, Alma, Zotero, Chat
Rostgaard, Christine Senior Adviser +47 22844004 christine.rostgaard@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Oria, Leganto
Skage, Lasse Senior Librarian +47 22852195 lasse.skage@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Acquisition, Library guidance
Solheim, Per Aleksander Senior Librarian +47 48247012 (mob) p.a.solheim@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, EndNote, Loan, Oria, Reference and citation Tools, Rikshospitalet
Trætteberg, Kjartan Holm Head Librarian kjartht@ub.uio.no Library, Alma
Zaborowski, Ida Maria Head Librarian +47 22855266 i.m.zaborowski@ub.uio.no Library, Acquisition, Reference, E-books, Alma, Purchasing