Personer med emneord «Applikasjonsforvaltning»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Fjeldstad, Peik Paul Seniorrådgiver +47 22841036 p.p.fjeldstad@admin.uio.no Rådgivning, Applikasjonsforvaltning, HR-system, Lønn, SAPUiO
Hansen, Andre Nikolai Seniorrådgiver +47 22858539 (mob) +47 93290223 a.n.hansen@admin.uio.no Applikasjonsforvaltning, SAPUiO, Lønn, HR-system
Hauksdottir, Birna Seniorrådgiver +47 22857031 +47 48051483 (mob) birna.hauksdottir@admin.uio.no Oracle, Systemutvikling, Rådgivning, Økonomirapporter, Applikasjonsforvaltning
Kolstad, Elisabeth Seksjonssjef +47-22856308 +47-95037291 (mob) elisabeth.kolstad@admin.uio.no Applikasjonsforvaltning, Prosjektledelse, Rådgivning, Oracle
Morken, Tone Seniorrådgiver +47 22856322 +47 95832712 (mob) tone.morken@admin.uio.no Økonomirapporter, Prosjektledelse, Systemutvikling, Applikasjonsforvaltning, Rådgivning, Basware, Oracle
Rykken, Jan Seniorrådgiver +47 22858555 jan.rykken@admin.uio.no Rådgivning, Applikasjonsforvaltning, HR-system, Lønn, SAPUiO
Salcedo, Kristian Roberto Senioringeniør +47 22858114 +47 47347533 (mob) k.r.salcedo@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Systemeier, DUO, Applikasjonsforvaltning
Wang, Heidi Rådgiver +47 22857846 +47 48237080 (mob) heidi.wang@admin.uio.no Basware, Oracle, Testledelse, Rådgivning, Prosjektledelse, Applikasjonsforvaltning
Wiersholm, Anne Cathrine Seniorrådgiver +47 22854867 +47 90027567 (mob) a.c.wiersholm@admin.uio.no Rådgivning, Systemutvikling, Prosjektledelse, Oracle, Økonomirapporter, Applikasjonsforvaltning
Øvstaas, Christin Seniorrådgiver +47 22855929 +47 41445397 (mob) christin.ovstaas@admin.uio.no Basware, Systemutvikling, Rådgivning, Applikasjonsforvaltning, Oracle