Persons tagged with «Book History»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Dingstad, Ståle professor 94251 98694251 stale.dingstad@iln.uio.no Norwegian Literature, Literary history, Book History, Ibsen studies, Hamsun
Falkeid, Unn Professor +47-22856056 +47 99568527 unn.falkeid@ifikk.uio.no History of Ideas, Intellectual history, Renaissance studies, Humanism, Early Modern Women, Book History, Gender Studies
Kaasa, Janicke S Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856886 +47 900 55 808 j.s.kaasa@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Book history, Literature, Travel Writing, Canadian Literature, Identity politics, Genre, North, Children's Literature, Periodicals
Kleivane, Elise + 47 22 85 71 15 (office) + 47 917 84 239 elise.kleivane@iln.uio.no Scandinavian literature, Old Norse Philology, Runes, Epigraphy, Inscriptions, Viking Age, Book History, Translation Studies, Medieval History, Lingustic history
Lishaugen, Roar Associate Professor +47-22845883 roar.lishaugen@ilos.uio.no Czechia, Czech, Central Europe, History of reading, Book history, Cultural history, Comparative literature
Llosa Sanz, Álvaro Associate Professor +47-22855532 +47 22 85 55 32 a.l.sanz@ilos.uio.no Spanish Literature, Literary Theory, Book History, Renaissance Literature, Hypermedia, Media history, Rhetoric, Material Culture, Digital Humanities, Digital Literacy
Ohrvik, Ane Associate Professor +47-22857837 +47 40854377 ane.ohrvik@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Cultural encounters, Book History, Witchcraft and magic, Rituals, knowledge
Rønning, Anne Birgitte Professor +47-22856741 a.b.ronning@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Literary theory, Gender and aesthetics, Modernism, Robinsonades, Historical novels, Women's literary history, Digital Humanities, Book History
Skouen, Tina Professor - English Language Literature +4722856899 +4797617639 (mob) tina.skouen@ilos.uio.no English, English literature, British literature, Literature, Rhetoric, Rhetoric of science, Book history, Emblems, Time, Humanism, Renaissance, Renaissance literature, Early modern period