Persons tagged with «Cataloguing»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Akerholt, Line Nybakk Head Librarian +47 22856522 +47 95880018 (mob) l.n.akerholt@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing
Brenna, Liv Senior Librarian +47 23074426 liv.brenna@ub.uio.no Cataloguing, Library, Alma
Faramarzi, Farideh Senior Executive Officer +47 22859984 farideh.faramarzi@khm.uio.no Iranianarkeologi and arthistory, Databases, Cataloguing, Classification
Haug, Øystein Senior Librarian +47 22844567 oystein.haug@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Cataloguing, Humord
Herkenhoff, Marta G. E. Senior Librarian +47 22859884 m.g.e.herkenhoff@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing
Johansen, Berit Head Librarian +47 91128885 (mob) berit.johansen@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Cataloguing
Knutsen, Unni Section Manager +47 22855673 +4795777978 (mob) unni.knutsen@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Classification, Bibliographic work
Kuldvere, Lembi Viola Head Librarian +47 48288709 (mob) l.v.kuldvere@ub.uio.no Library, Course, Subject heading indexing, Cataloguing
Lagem, Vibeke Lowzow Head Librarian +47 22850156 +47 91827429 (mob) v.l.lagem@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Loan, Library guidance, Cataloguing
Lundetræ, Vibeke Stockinger Head Librarian +47 23074434 +4791111062 (mob) v.s.lundetra@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing
Lundevall, Mari Head Librarian +47 22859886 mari.lundevall@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing
Midttvedt, Ann Margareth Senior Librarian +47 22117592 a.m.midttvedt@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Classification, Loan, Subject heading indexing
Munthe, Anette Head Librarian +47 22844310 +47 99383824 (mob) anette.munthe@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Alma
Nesland, Gro Synnøve Senior Librarian +47 22854029 g.s.nesland@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing
Storchi, Elisa Head Librarian +47 22844329 elisa.storchi@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Slavic languages, Baltic languages, Classification, Library guidance, EndNote
Sørland, Sigve Senior Librarian +47 22844240 +4792214590 (mob) sigve.sorland@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing
Torhaug, Tor Andreas Senior librarian - On leave until September 2020 22856537 90838177 t.a.torhaug@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing
Vinger, Siri Margrethe C Head Librarian +47 22859734 s.m.c.vinger@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Literature search, Loan, Classification
Znotins, Ralfs Senior Executive Officer +47 22859513 ralfs.znotins@khm.uio.no Cataloguing, Classification, Databases, Ethnography, Social Anthropology