Persons tagged with «Christianity»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Endsjø, Dag Øistein Professor +47 22854918 +47 99043311 (mob) d.o.endsjo@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Religion and gender, History of sexuality, Religion and politics, Human rights, Religion and popular culture, Antiquity, Popular Religion, Rituals, Death and immortality
Høgblad, Tone Doctoral Research Fellow 22856104 tone.hogblad@sai.uio.no Religion, Christianity, Politics, Social change, Economic anthropology, Nordic culture, Norway
Krogseth, Otto Professor emeritus otto.krogseth@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Ethics
Remme, Jon Henrik Ziegler Associate professor +47-22854042 j.h.remme@sai.uio.no Religion, Rituals, Christianity, Animism, Southeast Asia, Kinship, Social organisation, Philosophy, Ontology, Taboos, Personhood, Symbols
Sigurdsson, Jon Vidar Head of Department +47 22841955 +47 97149914 (mob) +47 97149914 j.v.sigurdsson@hf.uio.no History, Viking Age, Vikings, Medieval Studies, Medieval History, Social History, Cultural history, Church History, Christianity, Iceland, Norway, Scandinavia, Political culture
Stene, Nora Associate Professor +47 22844068 +47 92448818 (mob) nora.stene@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Islam, Middle East, Copts/ Coptic Church, CIMS
Stensvold, Anne Professor +47 22854932 +47 47019562 (mob) anne.stensvold@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Religion and politics, Christianity, Folk religion
Tomlinson, Matt On leave +47-22857574 matthew.tomlinson@sai.uio.no Social Anthropology, language, Religion, Rituals, Christianity, Oceania, Australia
Tothne, Agnes Mihálykó Postdoctoral Fellow +47 96755992 (mob) a.m.tothne@ifikk.uio.no Papyrology, Liturgy, Classics, Christianity
Trangerud, Hanne Amanda Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854911 +47 95866274 (mob) h.a.trangerud@ikos.uio.no Study of religion, Religious studies, Religion and politics, Evangelicals, USA, Christianity, Vaccination, Vaccine hesitancy