Persons tagged with «Cognitive psychology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Amlien, Inge Senior Engineer +4797106525 (mob) inge.amlien@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Andersson, Stein Professor +47 22845928 +4791683648 (mob) +47-91683648 stein.andersson@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Biele, Guido Adjunct Professor +47 22845172 guido.biele@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Brennen, Timothy John Professor +47 22855212 t.j.brennen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Bråthen, Anne Cecilie Sjøli Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845094 a.c.s.brathen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Bø, Ragnhild Postdoctoral Fellow +4741904595 (mob) ragnhild.bo@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Due-Tønnessen, Paulina Associate Professor paulina.due-tonnessen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Egeland, Jens Professor II +47 22845235 jens.egeland@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Eilertsen, Dag Erik Associate Professor +47 22845208 +4790847221 (mob) d.e.eilertsen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Social Psychology, Methodology, Personality psychology
Endestad, Tor Associate Professor +47 22845132 +47 90517061 (mob) tor.endestad@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Espeseth, Thomas Professor +47 22845135 thomas.espeseth@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology
Fjell, Anders Martin Professor +47 22845129 a.m.fjell@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology
Foldal, Maja Dyhre Postdoktor m.d.foldal@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Cognitive neuroscience, Cognitive psychology
Folvik, Line Stipendiat 22 84 52 97 (kontor) line.folvik@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Grydeland, Håkon Researcher +47 22845067 hakon.grydeland@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Harmer, Catherine Professor II +44 (0)1865 223961 catherine.harmer@psych.ox.ac.uk Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Hermansen, Tone Kristine Postdoctoral Fellow t.k.hermansen@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Cognitive psychology, Social Psychology
Herrebrøden, Henrik Doctoral Research Fellow henrik.herrebroden@imv.uio.no Cognitive Psychology, Mental effort, Attention
Huster, Rene Jürgen Professor +47 22845162 r.j.huster@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Korsnes, Maria Stylianou Adjunct Professor m.s.korsnes@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology
Krogsrud, Stine Kleppe Postdoktor +47 22845108 +47 98495715 s.k.krogsrud@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Laeng, Bruno Professor +47 22845116 bruno.laeng@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Landrø, Nils Inge Professor +47 22845146 n.i.landro@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Leknes, Siri Professor www.sirileknes.com +47-92622872 siri.leknes@psykologi.uio.no Affect, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Social Psychology
Liu, Hang hang.liu@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology
Løvstad, Marianne Professor II +4793452003 (mob) marianne.lovstad@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Magnussen, Svein Professor Emeritus +47-22845353 s.j.magnussen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Emeritus, Neuroscience
Martinussen, Liva Jenny PhD candidate l.j.martinussen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Judgment and decision making, Quantitative methods, Educational Science
Mowinckel, Athanasia Monika Researcher +47 22845022 a.m.mowinckel@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Ness, Hedda Tvedten Stipendiat h.t.ness@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Nygaard, Egil Professor +47 22845156 +4741291922 (mob) +47-41291922 egilny@psykologi.uio.no Preventive psychology, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Developmental psychology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Overskeid, Geir Professor +47 22845133 geir.overskeid@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Reber, Rolf Professor +47 22845186 46636216 rolf.reber@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Social Psychology, Educational Psychology
Richter, Jasmin jasmin.richter@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Cognitive psychology
Roe, James Michael j.m.roe@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Schanke, Anne-Kristine Professor II +47 66969000 +47 95781261 (mob) anschank@online.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Health psychology
Skaftnes, Cecilie Sol Stipendiat +4791613011 (mob) c.s.skaftnes@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Sneve, Markus Handal Senior Engineer +47 22845216 +4741218003 (mob) +47-41218003 m.h.sneve@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience
Solbakk, Anne-Kristin Associate Professor +47 22857197 a.k.solbakk@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology
Solli, Sandra Doctoral Research Fellow +47 452 55 323 sandra.solli@psykologi.uio.no Music Cognition, Cognitive Psychology, cognitive neuroscience, Music Technology, Psychoacoustics, Acoustics
Stubberud, Jan Egil Associate Professor +47 22854813 +47-95104217 j.e.stubberud@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Sundet, Kjetil Søren +47 22845131 +47 91136788 (mob) k.s.sundet@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Tidemann, Ida Therese PhD Candidate +47-22845241 +47-99778491 i.t.tidemann@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Developmental psychology, Cognitive psychology
Walhovd, Kristine Beate Head of LCBC k.b.walhovd@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Øie, Merete Glenne Professor +47 22845184 +4740889007 (mob) m.g.oie@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology, Developmental psychology
Østby, Ylva Associate Professor +47 22845246 ylva.ostby@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Øverbye, Knut Eiliv Ødegård Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22859022 k.e.o.overbye@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience