Persons tagged with «Courses»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aarnes, Louise Kristine Adviser +47 22845303 l.k.aarnes@medisin.uio.no Research support, Web publishing, Courses
Arnfinsen, Deborah Ann Executive Officer +47 22850523 d.a.arnfinsen@medisin.uio.no Student administration, Student guidance, Admissions, Courses, Examination
Artykova, Michgona Senior Executive Officer +47 22856058 michgona.artykova@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination, Student Administration, Inspera, Canvas, FS
Bakken, Karl Johan Ullavik Adviser +47 22856673 k.j.u.bakken@geo.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Timetabling, Courses, Admissions, Canvas, Orientation week for new students
Bergstrøm, Rebecca Josefine Five Academic Librarian +47 22859306 +47- 975 13 724 r.j.f.bergstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Databases, E-books, Legal sources, Literature review, Law, Research support, Courses, Legal research, Development, Research data management, Intellectual property rights, DataverseNO
Birkeland, Nora Adviser +47 22854605 nora.birkeland@iakh.uio.no History, Bachelor, Student administration, Student guidance, Student advisor, Course Administration, Courses
Bjørnhaug, Helge J. Senior Engineer +47 22856299 h.j.bjornhaug@admin.uio.no National Student Database, Reporting, Statistics, Courses
Borge, Henrik Arnold Senior Executive Officer +47 22844053 h.a.borge@admin.uio.no Records management, Archives LOS, ePhorte, Mail room, Registry, Support, Counselling, Request for access to information, Courses
Boulaziz, Meriem Senior Executive Officer +47 22854186 meriem.boulaziz@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Conservation, Student administration, Student advisor, Courses, Exams
Brekke, Eleonora Senior Executive Officer +47 22850562 eleonora.brekke@psykologi.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Deichman-Sørensen, Marte Birkeland Academic Librarian +47 22859709 +47 40471116 m.b.deichman-sorensen@ub.uio.no Library, Law, Development, Research, Courses, Teaching, Legal technology, Legal research, Literature search
Duong, Thuy Lieu Thi Senior Executive Officer +47 22855447 t.l.t.duong@kjemi.uio.no Courses, Student and Academic Administration, Admissions, Fronter, Examination
Eriksen, Terese Senior Executive Officer +47 22850526 terese.eriksen@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Førland, Sigrid Senior Executive Officer +47 22858169 sigrid.forland@admin.uio.no Records management, Archives LOS, ePhorte, Mail room, Registry, Support, Counselling, Request for access to information, Courses
Halle, Yvonne Senior Executive Officer 22856346 yvonne.halle@matnat.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Programme descriptions, Courses, Quality of education, Learning environment, Web publishing
Hamre, Inger Marta +47 22859352 i.m.hamre@jus.uio.no ALMA, Courses, Loan, Reminder, Library guidance, Library, Literature search
Johansen, Bente Senior Adviser +47 22844074 +47 46696176 bente.johansen@admin.uio.no Project management, HR development, Competence development, Working environment development, Courses
Kræmer-Olsen, Tor-Audun Adviser +47 22858157 +47 92646526 (mob) t.a.kramer-olsen@admin.uio.no Records management, Archives LOS, ePhorte, Mail room, Registry, Support, Counselling, Request for access to information, Courses
Le Page, Siv Støfring Senior Executive Officer +47 22844615 s.s.l.page@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Løvendahl, Lill Kathrine Adviser +47 22845392 l.k.lovendahl@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination, Courses, Admissions
Magnusson, Ola Anders Senior Adviser +47 22845046 o.a.magnusson@medisin.uio.no Administration, Student guidance, Exchange, Approval/recognition/accreditation, Admissions, International Cooperation, Joint Degree, Courses
Neset, Birthe Adviser +47 22850563 birthe.neset@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination, Courses, Admissions
Neverdal, Randi Cathinka Academic Librarian +47 22855375 r.c.neverdal@ub.uio.no Library, Information literacy, Literature searches, Courses, Library guidance, Classification, Exhibitions
Rajpoot, Osamah Senior Executive Officer +47 22840878 osamah.rajpoot@teologi.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Theses/dissertations, Courses, Erasmus+, Recognition, Admissions, Student guidance, Timetabling, Mobility
Raza, Merita Emini Adviser +47 22850611 m.e.raza@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Vibe, Ingeborg Adviser +47 22845312 ingeborg.vibe@admin.uio.no ePhorte, Training, Courses, Public registry, User support, User administration
Westbye, Hilde Assistant Director +47 22859888 +47 93060480 (mob) hilde.westbye@ub.uio.no Library, Leadership, Teaching, Information literacy, Courses, Literature search
Windingstad, Rannveig Head Librarian +47 22854788 rannveig.windingstad@ub.uio.no Library, Courses, social media, Events
Øvsthus, Synneve Anita Senior Adviser +47 22845304 s.a.ovsthus@medisin.uio.no Courses, Organized research training (doctoral programme), Research support