Persons tagged with «Discourse analysis»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Gammelgaard, Karen Head of Department +47-22856795 97473070 (mob) karen.gammelgaard@ilos.uio.no Slavic and East European Studies, Czech, Central Europe, Semiotics, Discourse analysis, Standard languages, Political language, Czech literature
Goncalves, Kellie Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856094 kellie.goncalves@iln.uio.no Intercultural communication, Identity, ELF, Domestic labor, Globalization, Mobility, Language policy, Multilingual and ‘blue-collar’ workplaces, Discourse analysis, Human geography, Sociolinguistics, Semiotic landscapes, Multilingualism, Adventure tourism
Khachaturyan, Elizaveta Associate Professor +47-22856534 elizaveta.khachaturyan@ilos.uio.no Italian, Semantics, Contrastive Linguistics, Discourse AnalysisItalian, Semantics, Contrastive Linguistics, Discourse Analysis
Lanza, Elizabeth Centre Director +47-22856751 +47-47278761 (mob) elizabeth.lanza@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Migration, Language Socialization, Family Language Policy, Language Ideologies, Linguistic Landscapes, Interactional Sociolinguistics, Discourse Analysis
Opsahl, Toril Associate Professor +47 22 85 82 19 toril.opsahl@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Education, Discourse Analysis
Saric, Ljiljana Professor +47-22858270 ljiljana.saric@ilos.uio.no Linguistics, Cognitive linguistics, Metaphor, Semantics, Pragmatics, Discourse Analysis, Lexicography, Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Multimodality, South Slavic
Svendsen, Bente Ailin Professor +47-22856966 97562138 (mob) b.a.svendsen@iln.uio.no Sociolinguistics, Second language acquisition, Scandinavian linguistics, Bilingualism, Multilingualism, Discourse Analysis
Sæther, Elin Associate Professor +47-22858334 elin.sather@ils.uio.no Social studies education, sustainability education, diversity, discourse analysis
Tanaskovic, Kristina Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856885 kristina.tanaskovic@ilos.uio.no Cognitive linguistics, Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Discourse Analysis, Linguistics