Persons tagged with «Discourse analysis»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Gammelgaard, Karen Professor +47 22856795 +4797473070 (mob) karen.gammelgaard@ilos.uio.no Czech, Slavic and East European Studies, Central Europe, Semiotics, Discourse analysis, Standard languages, Czech literature, Czech Republic
Khachaturyan, Elizaveta Associate Professor +47 22856534 elizaveta.khachaturyan@ilos.uio.no Italian, Italian Language, Linguistics, Contrastive Linguistics, Semantics, Discourse Analysis, Multilingualism, Migration, Identity, Translation Studies, Spoken Language, Discourse markers
Lanza, Elizabeth Professor +47 22856751 +47 47278761 (mob) elizabeth.lanza@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Migration, Language Socialization, Family Language Policy, Language Ideologies, Linguistic Landscapes, Interactional Sociolinguistics, Discourse Analysis
O'Dowd, Niamh Anna Stipendiat n.a.odowd@ilos.uio.no Metaphor, Multimodality, Discourse Analysis, Figurative meaning, Cognitive linguistics, Environmental Humanities, Climate Change
Opsahl, Toril Associate Professor +47 22 85 82 19 toril.opsahl@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Education, Discourse Analysis
Saric, Ljiljana Professor +47 22858270 ljiljana.saric@ilos.uio.no Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Central Europe, Balkans, Linguistics, Cognitive linguistics, Metaphor, Semantics, Pragmatics, Discourse Analysis, Lexicography, Multimodality, South Slavic
Strand, Torill Professor +47 22855388 torill.strand@iped.uio.no Philosophy of Education, Semiotics, Discourse Analysis, Rhetoric, Ethical-political Education, Cosmopolitanism, Global Citizenship
Sunnemark, Erik Ludvig Stipendiat e.l.sunnemark@sosgeo.uio.no Cultural and political participation, Sociology, Race and ethnicity, Postcolonial studies, Social Movements, Globalization, Discourse analysis
Svendsen, Bente Ailin Professor +47 22856966 +4797562138 (mob) b.a.svendsen@iln.uio.no Sociolinguistics, Second language acquisition, Scandinavian linguistics, Bilingualism, Multilingualism, Discourse Analysis
Sæther, Elin Associate Professor +47 22858334 elin.sather@ils.uio.no Social studies education, sustainability education, diversity, discourse analysis
Tanaskovic, Kristina Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856885 kristina.tanaskovic@ilos.uio.no Cognitive linguistics, Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Discourse Analysis, Linguistics
Vatnøy, Eirik Associate Professor 41407964 eirik.vatnoy@iln.uio.no Rhetoric, Discourse Analysis, Political communication, New Media, Textual analysis, Text theory