Persons tagged with «Economic Anthropology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Høyer Leivestad, Hege Associate Professor hege.leivestad@sai.uio.no Economic anthropology, Globalisation, Material Culture, Maritime Anthropology, Labour, Mobility, Infrastructure, Housing, Europe, Spain
Kopf, Charline charline.kopf@sai.uio.no Economic anthropology, Political Anthropology, Postcolonial studies, Infrastructure, Mali, Senegal, France, urban Anthropology, Medical Anthropology
Kristoffersen, Henning Ph.d.-kandidat henninkr@student.sv.uio.no Economic anthropology, Political Economy, Globalisation, Social organisation, Social change, State, Gifts/commodities, reciprocity
Krohn-Hansen, Christian Professor +47 22855716 christian.krohn-hansen@sai.uio.no power, nation and state, economic anthropology, globalisation, Carribean studies, The Dominican Republic
Lien, Marianne Elisabeth Professor +47 22855733 +47 93208395 m.e.lien@sai.uio.no Consumption, Food, Nature/culture, Material culture, Economic anthropology, The Nordic countries, Australia
Melhuus, Marit +47 22856543 marit.melhuus@sai.uio.no Economic anthropology, Morality, Kinship, Social change, Legal anthropology, Biotechnology, Latin America, The Nordic countries
Nilsson, Marie Stormo Doctoral Research Fellow m.s.nilsson@sai.uio.no Economic anthropology, Political ecology, History, Postcolonial studies, Indian Ocean, France
Poulimenakos, Giorgos Doctoral Research Fellow +306946566696 giorgos.poulimenakos@sai.uio.no Political Anthropology, Economic anthropology, Infrastructure, Globalisation, State, Violence
Rakopoulos, Theodoros Associate Professor +47 22855875 +47 93026562, 228555875 theodoros.rakopoulos@sai.uio.no Economic Anthropology, cooperatives, mafia/antimafia, labour, solidarity, food, activism, silence/talk, egalitarianism, austerity, personhood
Schober, Elisabeth Associate Professor +47 22855396 elisabeth.schober@sai.uio.no Economic anthropology, Labour, Gender, Asia, South Korea, Philippines
Syombua Muinde, Jacinta Victoria Researcher +47 22856526 j.v.s.muinde@sai.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Economic Anthropology, State and Citizenship, Development, Humanitarianism, Kinship, Gender, Welfare, Global and Public Health, Epidemics, Moral and Political Economy; Kenya, East Africa
Wig, Ståle Postdoctoral Fellow +47-90523201 stale.wig@sai.uio.no Development, Ethics, Economic anthropology, State, Absurdity, Africa, Lesotho, Cuba