Persons tagged with «Education»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Afshin, Parisa Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858326 parisa.afshin@iped.uio.no Workplace learning, Education
Amundrud, Anja Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840720 anja.amundrud@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education
Arnseth, Hans Christian Professor +47-22855348 +47-92245443 (mob) h.c.arnseth@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, USA
Bastiansen, Siri Sofie Vasrud Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858578 s.s.v.bastiansen@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Classroom research, Higher education
Beck, Eevi Elisabeth Professor +47-22854259 e.e.beck@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education
Boman, Arild Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22840731 arild.boman@iped.uio.no Education, Museums and communication
Borgen, Solveig Topstad Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845941 s.t.borgen@sosgeo.uio.no Ethnic segregation, Education
Bostad, Inga Professor +47-22842035 +47-93085191 (mob) inga.bostad@iped.uio.no Education, Fundamental questions in education, Bildung, Philosophy of education, Philosophy, Disability, Sceptisim, Philosophy of language
Breivik, Jarle Professor - Dept. of Behavioural Sciences in Medicine +47-22851114 +47-41441985 (mob) jarle.breivik@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Genetic and epidemiology, Education, Management, Communication, Evolution
Brock-Utne, Birgit Professor Emeritus +47-22855394 birgit.brock-utne@iped.uio.no Comparative and international studies, Education, Global South
Bråten, Ivar Professor +47-22855282 ivar.braten@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Buchert, Lene Professor +47-22855985 lene.buchert@iped.uio.no Education, Comparative and international studies, Global South
Da Costa Fialho, Olivia Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856888 o.d.c.fialho@ilos.uio.no Literary Reception, Comparative literature, Cognitive Poetics, Modernism, Phenomenology, Narratology, education
Dolonen, Jan Arild Senior Engineer +47-22840727 j.a.dolonen@uv.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, EngageLab
Engelsen, Britt Ulstrup Professor Emeritus +47-22855281 b.u.engelsen@iped.uio.no Curriculum studies, Education
Erstad, Ola Head of Department +47-22855216 +47-92421396 (mob) ola.erstad@iped.uio.no Education, Modern childhood, ICT and learning, Global South
Esterhazy, Rachelle Lecturer +47-22858113 rachelle.esterhazy@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education
Frøytlog, Jo Inge Johansen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840595 j.i.j.froytlog@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Gjesme, Torgrim Professor Emeritus torgrim.gjesme@iped.uio.no Motivation, Education
Golden, Anne Professor +47-22854291 +47-90939590 (mob) anne.golden@iln.uio.no Second language acquisition, Creole studies, Family Language Policy, Multilingualism, Education, Vocabulary, Metaphors, Identity, Narratives, Literacy, Norwegian Grammar
Grande, Germán García Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855303 g.g.grande@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Grønning, Terje Professor +47-22855336 terje.gronning@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning, Japan
Grøver, Vibeke Professor +47-22857601 vibeke.grover@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text, USA
Hasu, Mervi Anneli Associate Professor +47-22854336 m.a.hasu@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning
Hegna, Kristinn Associate Professor +47-22840711 kristinn.hegna@iped.uio.no Education, Modern childhood
Heller, Mia Cecilie Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855517 m.c.heller@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Hermansen, Hege Yvonne Associate Professor +47-22858803 +47-90882506 h.y.hermansen@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning, Higher education
Hogstad, Kjetil Horn Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844883 k.h.hogstad@iped.uio.no Fundamental questions in education, Education
Hovdhaugen, Elisabeth Senior Lecturer +47-22840951 elisabeth.hovdhaugen@iped.uio.no Educational Reforms, Higher education, Education
Hörmann, Bernadette Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858151 bernadette.hormann@iped.uio.no Education, Fundamental questions in education, Comparative and international studies
Jarning, Harald Associate Professor +47-22856283 harald.jarning@iped.uio.no Education, Bildung, History of Education
Jensen, Karen Professor +47-22855357 karen.jensen@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning, Higher education
Jornet Gil, Alfredo Associate Professor +47-22840146 95156142 (mob) +47 95156142 a.j.gil@ils.uio.no Education, Museums and communication
Kaliisa, Rogers Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845318 rogers.kaliisa@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Karseth, Berit Professor +47-22855292 berit.karseth@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Kiili, Carita Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857780 c.p.s.kiili@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Kirsebom, Caro Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840915 +4748294349 (mob) +47-48294349 caro.kirsebom@iped.uio.no Teacher education, Education
Kleven, Thor Arnfinn Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22856162 (mob) t.a.kleven@iped.uio.no Quantitative analysis of education, Education
Kluge, Anders Researcher +47-22840710 anders.kluge@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education
Knoph, Rebecca Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857802 rebecca.knoph@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text, USA, Language Development, Test Development, Item Response Theory
Kucherenko, Svitlana Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840854 svitlana.kucherenko@iped.uio.no Comprehending and learning from text, Education
Kvernbekk, Tone Professor, Deputy Head and Head of Studies +47-22858164 tone.kvernbekk@iped.uio.no Education, Fundamental questions in education
Langmyhr, Dag Lecturer +47-228 52450 +47-95748539 (mob) dag@ifi.uio.no Education, Programming languages, Document storage, Digital typography, LaTeX
Larsen, Jesper Eckhardt Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844711 j.e.larsen@iped.uio.no Education, History of Education
Latini, Natalia Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857033 natalia.latini@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Lawrence, Joshua Professor +47-22858153 joshua.lawrence@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Lervåg, Arne Ola Professor +47-22844701 a.o.lervag@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Lie, Elin Rødahl Lecturer +47-22855607 e.r.lie@iped.uio.no Education, Bildung
Lieberg, Sigmund Professor Emeritus sigmund.lieberg@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Liu, Fengshu Professor +47-22856163 fengshu.liu@iped.uio.no China, Global South, Gender, Modern childhood, Education
Ludvigsen, Sten Dean +4722840712 +4795774652 (mob) stenl@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education, USA
Lundin, Knut Professor +4790980325 (mob) +47-90980325 knut.lundin@medisin.uio.no Education
Lycke, Kirsten Hofgaard Professor emeritus +47-22855394 k.h.lycke@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education
Løvlie, Lars Professor emeritus +47-40248461 (mob) lars.lovlie@iped.uio.no Education, Bildung
Mahrdt, Helgard Government Grant +47-99356894 (mob) helgard.mahrdt@iped.uio.no Bildung, Education
Mørch, Anders Professor +47-22840713 48021736 (mob) +47-48021736 anders.morch@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Niemivirta, Markku Professor +47-22857778 markku.niemivirta@iped.uio.no Education, Motivation
Nilsen, Anne-Gunn Thyrum Section Manager +47-22845044 a.g.t.nilsen@medisin.uio.no Management, Administrative management, Education
Næss, Ellen Marie Lecturer +47-22135287 +47 99713602 e.m.nass@khm.uio.no Viking Age, Archaeology, Norse mythology, Exhibitions, Education
Olaussen, Bodil Stokke Professor Emeritus +47-22844406 b.s.olaussen@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Omland, Maren Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840714 maren.omland@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Opsahl, Toril Associate Professor +47 22 85 82 19 toril.opsahl@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Education, Discourse Analysis
Oswald, Emily C Doctoral Research Fellow +47- 22840732 emilyco@uio.no Education, Museums and communication
Pettersen, Kenneth Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859119 kenneth.pettersen@iped.uio.no Education, Digital learning environments
Rasmussen, Ingvill Professor +47-22840749 ingvill.rasmussen@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Dialogic education, CPS, 21st century skill
Rudberg, Monica Ylve Helene Professor Emeritus +47-22855369 +47-97490420 (mob) m.y.h.rudberg@iped.uio.no Education, Gender
Rydland, Veslemøy Professor +47-22844776 veslemoy.rydland@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Sandøy, Mari Hustad m.h.sandoy@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Sivesind, Kirsten Associate Professor +47-22857609 kirsten.sivesind@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Skodvin, Arne Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22855391 arne.skodvin@iped.uio.no Higher education, Education
Skåland, Gro Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858652 gro.skaland@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Multimodality
Smørdal, Ole Researcher +4793080473 (mob) ole.smordal@uv.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Design-based research, Participatory design, Citizenship, EngageLab
Solbrekke, Tone Dyrdal Professor +47-22844408 +47-91350516 (mob) t.d.solbrekke@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education, Workplace learning, USA
Stang Lund, Elisabeth Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855528 e.s.lund@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Steier, Rolf Associate Professor 90692626 rolf.steier@iped.uio.no Education, Museums, Learning Sciences, Imagination, Design-based research
Steiner-Khamsi, Gita Professor II gita.steiner-khamsi@iped.uio.no Education, Globalization, Educational Reforms
Stensaker, Bjørn Professor and Head of LINK +47-22844472 +47-99707913 (mob) bjorn.stensaker@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education
Strand, Torill Professor +47-22855388 torill.strand@iped.uio.no Education, Fundamental questions in education
Strømsø, Helge Ivar Professor/ Deputy Dean for Research +47-22858188 h.i.stromso@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Sutphen, Mary Professor +47-22858007 mary.sutphen@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education, Academic development
Tröhler, Daniel Professor II daniel.troehler@univie.ac.at Education, Curriculum studies, Humanities
Ulvund, Stein Erik Professor +47-22854252 s.e.ulvund@iped.uio.no Education, Child development
Wittek, Anne Line Professor +47-22858515 a.l.wittek@iped.uio.no Education, Higher Education
Yang, Junyi Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840952 junyi.yang@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text, China
de Lange, Thomas Associate Professor +47-22858558 t.de.lange@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning
de Lange, Thomas Associate Professor t.de.lange@medisin.uio.no Education, gastroenterology, endoscopy, screening
de Leon Born, Victoria Doctoral Research Fellow v.de.l.born@iped.uio.no Education, Identity, Modern childhood
Øzerk, Kamil Professor +47-22855347 kamil.ozerk@iped.uio.no USA, Education, Curriculum studies