Persons tagged with «Events»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Ambrosen, Monica Lihus Senior Executive Officer +47-22856214 +47-45200606 (mob) m.l.ambrosen@admin.uio.no Office support, Promotional items, Invoices, Purchasing, Events
Aronsen, Elisabeth Senior Executive Officer +47-22851674 +47-92402555 (mob) elisabeth.aronsen@nhm.uio.no ePhorte, KVU, Events, Parat, PhD, Facilitation, Purchasing, Web publishing, Cristin, Administration
Aukrusttrædet, Marit Senior Executive Officer +47-22859697 +47-97763187 (mob) marit.aukrusttradet@admin.uio.no Events
Backer, Dag Senior Engineer +47-22857854 +47-97114521 (mob) dag.backer@ub.uio.no. Webcast, podcast, sound, lights, AV, Events, Support, Production
Barkley, Berit Johanne H Higher Executive Officer +47-22840549 b.j.h.barkley@ncmm.uio.no Travel, Invoices, Events, Disputation, Cristin, Web publishing
Barth, Sophie Charlotte Higher Executive Officer +47-22844232 s.c.barth@ub.uio.no Library, Events, Video, Photo, Communication
Dahl, Birgit Hvoslef Adviser +47-22845692 +47-99702002 (mob) b.h.dahl@ub.uio.no Library, Communication, Internal communication, Management support, Web publishing, Events, Information literacy
Darby, Annabel Adviser +47-22840941 annabel.darby@ncmm.uio.no Internal communication, Communication, Events, Strategic Communication, Press contact, Web publishing
Hetland, Trude Kristine Senior Executive Officer +47-22856674 t.k.hetland@admin.uio.no Events, Property services, Service Center
Houben, Katerina Adviser +47-22850445 +47-48193789 (mob) katerina.houben@media.uio.no Events, User Support, Guest Registration, Internal Communication, Recruitment
Kanne-Hansen, Morten Works Coordinator +47-97957897 morten.kanne-hansen@admin.uio.no Support, Events
Kolbjørnsen, Gry Adviser +47-22854013 +47-91575622 (mob) gry.kolbjornsen@admin.uio.no Conferments, Promotional items, Events
Larsen, Bjørg Senior Executive Officer +47-22858090 +47-95883450 (mob) bjorg.larsen@admin.uio.no Events
Lazarevic, Miona Higher Executive Officer +47-22857162 miona.lazarevic@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Events
Lello, Paul Martin Adviser +47-22845578 +47-98234693 (mob) p.m.lello@admin.uio.no Events
Liabø, Ingrid-Helen Higher Executive Officer +47-22854707 i.h.liabo@econ.uio.no front desk, Curriculum, Student councelling, events
Lundell, Anders Senior Adviser +47-22857194 +47-90049636 (mob) anders.lundell@admin.uio.no Public Relations, Events
Neuhaus, Elisabeth Maria Senior Executive Officer +47-22844237 98635585 (mob) e.m.neuhaus@iln.uio.no Web publishing, Events, Social media, Internal communication, Annual report, Research support, Norwegian Centres of Excellence, Communication
Nyland, Torunn Senior Adviser +47-228 44855 +47 405 52 150 (mob) torunn.nyland@hf.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Working life, Vitenskapsbutikken, Alumni, Events
Olafsen, Thomas Senior Adviser +47-22850132 thomas.olafsen@medisin.uio.no Communication, Events, Internal communication, Research communication, Web publishing
Pedersen, Mona Adviser +47-95049099 +47-95049099 (mob) mona.pedersen@admin.uio.no Property services, Events, Service Center
Seim, Runhild Adviser +47-22844210 runhild.seim@ub.uio.no Library, Events, Communication, social media
Songvoll , Gjøril On leave Cultural and social activities, Events
Storbæk, Kristin Senior Adviser +47-22854030 +47-47652534 (mob) kristin.storbak@admin.uio.no Events, Counselling, Marketing, Communication, Public relations
Strandh, Bente Hennie Senior Adviser +47-22855445 +47-99225848 (mob) b.h.strandh@admin.uio.no Events, Project management, Internal communication, Web publishing, Communication
Tandberg, Gabrielle Senior Executive Officer +47-22859801 +47-95845028 (mob) gabrielle.tandberg@admin.uio.no Events, Support, Maintenance and operations
Torheim, Norunn K. Communications Adviser UiO:Life Science +47 971 58 537 (mob) n.k.torheim@lifescience.uio.no Communication, Research communication, Press contact, Events
Tosterud, Lina Higher Executive Officer +47-22844439 lina.tosterud@ifikk.uio.no Research support, Centre for the Study of Mind in Nature (CSMN), Events, Purchaser
Weaver, Kristin Senior Executive Officer +47-22859205 kristin.weaver@medisin.uio.no Facilitation, Research support, Events, Administration