Persons tagged with «Exchange»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Dragisic, Biljana Senior Executive Officer +47-22855882 biljand@math.uio.no Student guidance, Disputation, PhD, Trial lecture, FS, TP, Exchange
Engvik, Tine Tång Senior Executive Officer +47-22858410 t.t.engvik@admin.uio.no Exchange, International cooperation
Gjessing, Therese Senior Adviser +47-228 56118 therese.gjessing@hf.uio.no Mobility, Exchange, Student and Academic Administration, International cooperation
Grøholt, Ellen Kristine Adviser +47-22844865 e.k.groholt@mn.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Exchange, Recognition, Mobility, International cooperation
Haugom, Monica Lund Adviser 228 57122 m.l.haugom@hf.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Exchange, Acceptance criteria, Student counselling
Johansen, Helene Adviser +47-22856207 helene.johansen@admin.uio.no International Cooperation, Erasmus+, Exchange, Mobility, Joint Degrees, The National Student Database (FS), Web publishing
Lomsdalen, Jens Peder Adviser +47-22859857 j.p.lomsdalen@jus.uio.no Internationalisation, Mobility, Exchange, International Cooperation
Magnusson, Ola Anders Adviser +47-22845046 o.a.magnusson@medisin.uio.no Administration, Student guidance, Exchange, Approval/recognition/accreditation, Admissions, International Cooperation, Joint Degree, Courses
Mazzarella, Anna Virginia Black Senior Executive Officer - on leave Exchange, PhD, Web publishing, Student guidance
Pajer, Pavla Higher Executive Officer +47-22858213 pavla.pajer@admin.uio.no Exchange
Schiøtz, Kaja Senior Adviser +47-228 58311 kaja.schiotz@hf.uio.no Recognition, Exchange, International cooperation, Mobility
Sheibani Harat, Mozhdeh Senior Adviser +47-22840130 mharat@ifi.uio.no PhD, Exchange
Skov, Bjarne Senior Adviser +47-22 85 85 81 +47-901 82 976 (mob) bjarne.skov@hf.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, International cooperation, International coordinator, Exchange, Mobility, Trade Union, Parat
Stærfelt, Kristine Senior Executive Officer +47-22854943 kristine.starfelt@admin.uio.no EU, Exchange, Mobility
Thorsen, Sibel Senior Executive Officer +47-22841631 sibel.thorsen@isp.uio.no Study administration, Bachelor's programme, Exchange
Tårland, Maria Senior Executive Officer +47-22850418 maria.tarland@media.uio.no Student administration, Student guidance, Exchange, Special needs, Admissions, PhD
Vestad, Guri Senior Adviser +47-22858482 +47-99389621 (mob) guri.vestad@admin.uio.no International cooperation, International relations, Internationalization, Student mobility, Exchange
Westheim, Anne Senior Adviser +47-22845819 anne.westheim@medisin.uio.no International Cooperation, Mobility, Student and Academic Administration, Exchange, Admissions