Persons tagged with «Exhibitions»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Birkeland, Anne Senior Lecturer +47-22851797 anne.birkeland@nhm.uio.no Museum lecturer, Geology, Museum pedagogy, Research communication, Exhibitions
Bjureke, Kristina Lecturer +47-22851815 +47-95200804 (mob) +47 952 00 804 kristina.bjureke@nhm.uio.no Continuing and further education, EU, Teaching, Project management, Museum pedagogy, Exhibitions
Bjørgen, Inge Head Engineer +47-22859973 +47-48048139 (mob) inge.bjorgen@khm.uio.no Exhibitions
Bøckman, Petter Lecturer +47-22851642 98466206 (mob) + 47 98 46 62 06 petter.bockman@nhm.uio.no Museum lecturer, Zoology, Ecology, Evolution, Museum pedagogy, Research communication, Exhibitions
Elliott, Katherine Lecturer +47-22859927 katherine.elliott@khm.uio.no Exhibitions, Museum Pedagogy
Hager-Saltnes, Martin Lecturer +47-22859981 +47-97192535 (mob) martin.hager-saltnes@khm.uio.no Exhibitions, Museum Pedagogy
Hirsti-Kvam, Irene Higher Executive Officer irene.hirsti-kvam@nhm.uio.no Irene Hirsti-Kvam, Climate house, Pedagogy, Exhibitions
Johansen, Bjørn Vidar Administrative Manager +47-22857945 b.v.johansen@khm.uio.no Project management, Museums, Guided tours, Exhibitions
Karlgård, Tone Cecilie Simensen Lecturer +47-22859956 98649563 (mob) t.c.s.karlgard@khm.uio.no Exhibitions, Museology, Museum Pedagogy, Project management
Kreutz, Johnny Graphic Designer 22 85 99 88 91 39 70 36 (mob) johnny.kreutz@khm.uio.no Communication, Graphic Profile, Exhibitions, Graphic design, Web Publishing
Mathiesen, Mari S. Lecturer +47-22859955 m.s.mathiesen@khm.uio.no Exhibitions, Museum Pedagogy
Neverdal, Randi Cathinka Academic Librarian +47-22855375 r.c.neverdal@ub.uio.no Library, Information literacy, Literature searches, Courses, Library guidance, Classification, Exhibitions
Næss, Ellen Marie Lecturer +47-22135287 +47 99713602 e.m.nass@khm.uio.no Viking Age, Archaeology, Norse mythology, Exhibitions, Education
Omnes, Kristian Senior Executive Officer +47-22859995 kristian.omnes@khm.uio.no Administration, Exhibitions, Reception, Purchaser, Museum Pedagogy
Strøm, Marianne Senior Adviser +47-22851739 +47-91390908 (mob) 913 90 908 marianne.strom@nhm.uio.no Exhibitions, Project management
Wang, Tone Senior Adviser +47-22851915 97021201 (mob) tone.wang@khm.uio.no Exhibitions