Personer med emneord «FS»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Artykova, Michgona Seniorkonsulent +47 22856058 michgona.artykova@medisin.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Emner, Studieveiledning, Opptak, Eksamen, Inspera, Canvas, FS, Studiekvalitet
Bakken, Karl Johan Ullavik Rådgiver +47 22856673 k.j.u.bakken@geo.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Masteropptak, Timeplanlegging (TP), Canvas, FS, ePhorte, Oppdragskontakt, Masterprogram, EPN
Bakken, Kristian Bjelbøle Rådgiver +47 22854447 k.b.bakken@geo.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, FS, ePhorte, Bachelorprogram
Berstad, Marie Seniorkonsulent +47 22857041 marie.berstad@geo.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Erasmus, Erasmus+, Studieveiledning, FS, ePhorte, Ekstern utdanning, Internasjonalisering, Utveksling, Utvekslingsavtaler
Bjerkaker, Stein Stølen Førstekonsulent +47 22850418 s.s.bjerkaker@media.uio.no studieadministrasjon, studier, eksamen, FS, Inspera, canvas, nettsider, TP, ePhorte
Brachel, Kathrine Kjellmann Seniorkonsulent +47 22858685 22858685 k.k.brachel@iln.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Norsk for internasjonale studenter, TP, FS
Bøyum, Malene Rådgiver +47 22854379 malene.boyum@ikos.uio.no OSEH, miljøhumaniora, Environmental Humanities, Honours Certificate in Environmental Humanities and Sciences, FS, verneombud, TP, kontrakter
Foss, Vibecke Rådgiver +47 22858230 vibecke.foss@sv.uio.no Eksamen, FS
Hansen, Anne-Lise Siljeholm Seniorrådgiver +47 22858093 +47 48276884 (mob) a.l.s.hansen@mn.uio.no Undervisningsplanlegging, Studieadministrasjon, Studieplaner, FS, Tilrettelegging, Opptak
Haugland, Vanja Seniorkonsulent +47 22857040 vanja.haugland@geo.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, FS, Canvas, bachelor, Erasmus, Utveksling/Internasjonalisering
Holm, Inger Avdelingsingeniør +47 22852779 +47 95234324 (mob) inger.holm@usit.uio.no Databaseadministrasjon, Databaser, UNIT, FS
Innes, Anne Gunhild Rådgiver +47 22855869 a.g.innes@geo.uio.no PhD, FS, Parat, ePhorte, Eksamen, Studieadministrasjon, Forskerutdanning, Epay
Løvendahl, Lill Kathrine Rådgiver +47 22845392 l.k.lovendahl@medisin.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Studieveiledning, Eksamen, Inspera, Emner, FS, Canvas, Opptak, Koordinator kontrakt
Mjøen, Mari Elisabeth Rådgiver +47 22845047 m.e.mjoen@medisin.uio.no Eksamen, Inspera, FS, Studieadministrasjon, Studieveiledning, Opptak
Neset, Birthe Rådgiver +47 22850563 birthe.neset@medisin.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Studieveiledning, Eksamen, Emner, FS, Inspera, Opptak
Nimma, Chythanya Deepthi Senioringeniør +47 22850444 +47 96849042 (mob) c.d.nimma@usit.uio.no Databaseadministrasjon, Databaser, UNIT, FS
Rydning, Ida Elisabeth Ph.d-rådgiver / studiekonsulent 92225659 (mob) +47 92225659 idaery@uio.no Eksamen, Master, Internasjonalisering, FS, Canvas, Inspera, Disputaser, EPN, PhD administration, Student administration, Opptak
Ulfsby, Tale Bakken Seniorkonsulent +47 22855882 talebu@math.uio.no Studieveiledning, FS, Godkjenning, Studiestart, PhD, Disputaser
Wechsler, Tatiana Barros Ortiz Seniorkonsulent +47 22855821 tatianaw@math.uio.no Studieveiledning, FS, Godkjenning, Studiestart, Utveksling/Internasjonalisering, PhD, Disputaser, Utveksling, Erasmus+