Persons tagged with «France»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aukrust, Kjerstin Associate Professor +47 22854364 +47 97699488 (mob) kjerstin.aukrust@ilos.uio.no French, French literature, French Area Studies, French Politics, French History, France, French Culture, French Society, Literary Studies, Literature, EU, Populism, Right-Wing Extremism, Social Movements, Early Modern Period, Literature and body
Dubé-Senécal, Vincent Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858828 +47 413 21 869 vincent.dube-senecal@iakh.uio.no History, International Relations History, Fashion History, France
Fredvik, Terje Senior Engineer +47 22856508 +47 99705109 (mob) terje.fredvik@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Programming, SPICE, Solar Orbiter, IT support for research, Mac, Local IT support, Space based observations, Hinode, IRIS, UK, Spain, France, Japan, USA
Kamenova, Stefaniya Kamenova +47 92558148 (mob) s.k.kamenova@nhm.uio.no Ecosystem services, Diet analysis, DNA metabarcoding, France, Canada, Food webs
Liow, Lee Hsiang Professor +47 22855078 +47 95404453 (mob) l.h.liow@nhm.uio.no Paleontology, United Kingdom, Poland, Macroecology, Macroevolution, France, Evolutionary biology, Species diversity, Paleobiology, climate change, New Zealand, USA, Ecology, Evolutionary ecology, Nordic, Austria
Lyche, Chantal Professor emeritus chantal.lyche@ilos.uio.no French, French Language, Phonology, Dialectology, France
Pouillard, Veronique Isabelle Claire Professor +47 22857204 +47 91523872 (mob) v.i.c.pouillard@iakh.uio.no History, Economic History, Business History, women's history, Fashion History, Media history, Belgium, France, Congo
Uvsløkk, Geir Associate Professor +47 22855363 +47 46693948 (mob) geir.uvslokk@ilos.uio.no French, French literature, French area studies, France, Modern French literature, Modern French philosophy, 20th Century, Autobiography, Gender and literature, Transgression, Literature, Literary studies, Area studies, Translation, Translation studies, Memory studies, Literary Theory
Vallet, Alexandra Postdoctoral Fellow +3366400666 (mob) vallet@math.uio.no Mechanics, fluid dynamics, finite-elements, poroelasticity, brain aging, dementia, France