Persons tagged with «Fungi»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Botnen, Synnøve Smebye Doctoral Research Fellow s.s.botnen@ibv.uio.no Fungi, DNA-metabarcoding, Mycorrhiza, Mycology, Molecular fungal ecology, Fungal evolution, Biostatistics
Estensmo, Eva Lena Fjeld Doctoral Research Fellow 46811731 e.l.f.estensmo@ibv.uio.no DNA sequencing, High-throughput sequencing, Metabarcoding, Fungi, Bacteria, DNA sekvensering, Sopp, Bakterier
Hestmark, Geir Professor +47-22854581 geir.hestmark@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Evolution, Landscape ecology, Biodiversity, Ecophysiology, High altitude biology, Conservation biology, South and Middle American biota, Fungi, Lichens, Geology, History of science, Philosophy of science
Lu, Dabao Sun Doctoral Research Fellow d.s.lu@ibv.uio.no Mycology, Evolutionary biology, Speciation, Fungi, Phylogeography, Population genomics, Population genetics
Martin-Sanchez, Pedro Maria Researcher +47 96713602 p.m.martin-sanchez@ibv.uio.no Environmental Microbiology, Fungi, Mycology, Ecology, Indoor fungi, Material deterioration, High-throughput sequencing
Maurice, Sundy Researcher +47-22845918 sundy.maurice@ibv.uio.no RAD sequencing, Whole genome resequencing, Fungi, Polypore, Population genetics, Demography, Coalescent analysis, Vegetative compatibility, Mating
Mundra, Sunil Researcher 22854619 92510337 (mob) sunilm@ibv.uio.no Fungi, Ecology, Microbiology, forest, High-throughput sequencing
Schumacher, Trond Professor 22854661 91147203 (mob) trond.schumacher@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary biology, Molecular ecology, Mycology, Fungi, Botany, Ethnobotany, Toxicology, Lifescience
Skrede, Inger Researcher +47-22854555 inger.skrede@ibv.uio.no Comparative genomics, Fungi, Speciation, Biogeography, Population genomics, Evolutionary genomics
Torkelsen, Anna Elise Amanuensis emerita +47 22851625 +47 92424116 a.e.torkelsen@nhm.uio.no Biology, Fungi
Vik, Unni Post-Doc +47 95996927 (mob) unni.vik@bio.uio.no Mycorrhizae, Microbial ecology, Mycology, Bacteria, Fungi, Fungal ecology, Botany, Interactions, Symbiosis, Ecology