Persons tagged with «Fungi»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Ekeberg, Ingvild Myhre Doctoral Research Fellow +47 90672567 (mob) i.m.ekeberg@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary biology, Speciation, Fungi, Population genomics, Biogeography
Hestmark, Geir Professor +47 22854581 geir.hestmark@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Evolution, Landscape ecology, Biodiversity, Ecophysiology, High altitude biology, Conservation biology, South and Middle American biota, Fungi, Lichens, Geology, History of science, Philosophy of science
Lü, Dabao Sun Doctoral Research Fellow +47 95820072 (mob) d.s.lu@ibv.uio.no Mycology, Evolutionary biology, Speciation, Fungi, Phylogeography, Population genomics, Population genetics
Martin Sanchez, Pedro Maria Researcher +47 96713602 p.m.m.sanchez@ibv.uio.no Environmental Microbiology, Fungi, Mycology, Ecology, Indoor fungi, Material deterioration, High-throughput sequencing
Maurice, Sundy Researcher +47-22845918 sundy.maurice@ibv.uio.no RAD sequencing, Whole genome resequencing, Fungi, Polypore, Population genetics, Demography, Coalescent analysis, Vegetative compatibility, Mating
Mundra, Sunil Researcher 22854619 92510337 (mob) sunilm@ibv.uio.no Fungi, Ecology, Microbiology, forest, High-throughput sequencing
Peris Navarro, David Postdoctoral Fellow d.p.navarro@ibv.uio.no Fungi, Yeasts, Trichaptum abietinum, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, Biodiversity, Population genomics, Food biotechnology
Schumacher, Trond Professor 22854661 91147203 (mob) trond.schumacher@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary biology, Molecular ecology, Mycology, Fungi, Botany, Ethnobotany, Toxicology, Lifescience
Skrede, Inger Associate Professor +47 22854555 inger.skrede@ibv.uio.no Comparative genomics, Fungi, Speciation, Biogeography, Population genomics, Evolutionary genomics
Torkelsen, Anna Elise Amanuensis emerita +47 22851625 +47 92424116 a.e.torkelsen@nhm.uio.no Biology, Fungi
Vik, Unni Post-Doc +47 95996927 (mob) unni.vik@bio.uio.no Mycorrhizae, Microbial ecology, Mycology, Bacteria, Fungi, Fungal ecology, Botany, Interactions, Symbiosis, Ecology