Persons tagged with «Gender Studies»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Falkeid, Unn Professor +47-22856056 +47 99568527 unn.falkeid@ifikk.uio.no History of Ideas, Intellectual history, Renaissance studies, Humanism, Early Modern Women, Book History, Gender Studies
Gonzalez-Ortega, Nelson Professor +47-22857126 nelson.gonzalez-ortega@ilos.uio.no Literary Theory, Decolonial Theory, Gender Studies
Hamelink, Akke Wendelmoet +47-22858704 a.w.hamelink@stk.uio.no Syria, Gender studies, Subjectivity, Social anthropology, Narrative research, Refugee studies, Middle East, Kurds, Feminist theory, Religion, Diaspora
Karlsen, Heidi Doctoral Research Fellow 92453736 heidi.karlsen@ibsen.uio.no Digital Humanities, Nordic literature, French literature, Gender Studies, Feminist theory, Reception Studies, Discourse
Morollón Diaz-Faes, Alba Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854968 a.m.diaz-faes@ilos.uio.no Queer Theory, Fairytales and legends, Contemporary Literature, Gender Studies
Mühleisen, Wencke Guest Researcher wencke.muhleisen@stk.uio.no Media, Gender Studies, Sexuality, Queer Theory, Intimacy
Nissen, Axel Professor of American Literature +47-22856889 n.a.nissen@ilos.uio.no American Literature, Gay Literature, Gender Studies, American Film History
Susdorf, Marek Doctoral Research Fellow marek.susdorf@imv.uio.no Posthumanism, Musicology, Postcolonialism, Gender Studies, Philosophy
Thorbjørnsrud, Berit S Professor +47-22858196 +4740484837 (mob) b.s.thorbjornsrud@ikos.uio.no Middle East, History of Religions, Islam, Gender Studies, CIMS
Xia, Liyang Acting Head of Centre for Ibsen Studies +47-22858687 liyang.xia@ibsen.uio.no Ibsen, China, Theatre, Gender Studies, Reception Studies, Translation Studies, Digital Humanities