Persons tagged with «History of Religions»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aasgaard, Reidar Professor +47 22854917 +4766997349 reidar.aasgaard@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, History of Religions, Christianity, New Testament, Early Christianity, Cultural Studies, Translation Studies, Greek, Latin, Popular Music
Bélanger Sarrazin, Roxanne Postdoctoral Fellow r.b.sarrazin@teologi.uio.no History of Religions, Ancient Religion and Culture, Reception of the Bible,  Coptic Christianity, Christian Apocryphal Literature, Lived Religion, Liturgical Studies, Manuscript Studies, Monasticism, Papyrology, Coptic
Cook, Samuel Peter Postdoctoral Fellow s.p.cook@teologi.uio.no History of Religions, Christian Apocryphal Literature, Coptic Christianity, Manuscript Studies, Papyrology, Coptic
Endsjø, Dag Øistein Professor +47 22854918 +47 99043311 (mob) d.o.endsjo@ikos.uio.no Study of Religion, History of Religions, Christianity, Religion and gender, History of sexuality, Religion and politics, Human rights, Religion and popular culture, Antiquity, Popular Religion, Rituals, Death and immortality
From, Erlend Hovdkinn +47 95934193 e.h.from@teologi.uio.no History of Religions, Humanism, Secularism and Secularity, Sociology of Religion
Graz, Florian Doctoral Research Fellow florian.graz@teologi.uio.no History of Religions, Church History, Christian Apocryphal Literature, Coptic Christianity, Manuscript Studies, Ancient Religion and Culture, Coptic
Gudme, Anne Katrine de Hemmer Professor +47 22850356 a.k.de.h.gudme@teologi.uio.no Hebrew Bible Studies/Old Testament, History of Religions, Ancient Judaism, Biblical Archaeology, Phenomenology of Religion, Religion and Culture of Antiquity, Ritual Studies, Hebrew
Havnevik, Hanna Professor +47 22857209 hanna.havnevik@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Buddhism, Tibet
Hjelde, Sigurd sigurd.hjelde@ikos.uio.no Christianity, History of Religions
Hypszer, Joanna Maria Doctoral Research Fellow joannamh@student.teologi.uio.no Church History, History of Religions, Coptic Christianity, Manuscript Studies, Christian Apocryphal Literature, Monasticism, Papyrology, Coptic, Greek
Krogseth, Otto Professor emeritus otto.krogseth@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Ethics
Kværne, Per Professor emeritus +47 474 52 424 (mob) per.kvarne@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Hinduism
Lundhaug, Hugo Professor +47 22850317 hugo.lundhaug@teologi.uio.no Church History, History of Religions, Manuscript Studies, Christian Apocryphal Literature, Orthodoxy and Heresy, Monasticism, Cognitive Theory, Reception of the Bible, Coptic
Miano, Daniele Associate Professor +47 22841944 +47 228 41944 daniele.miano@iakh.uio.no Ancient History, Historiography, History of Religions, History of Concepts
Stene, Nora Associate Professor +47 22844068 nora.stene@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Islam, Middle East, Copts/ Coptic Church, CIMS
Stensvold, Anne Professor +47 22854932 +47 47019562 anne.stensvold@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Religion and politics, Christianity, Folk religion
Thorbjørnsrud, Berit Synnøve Professor +47 22858196 b.s.thorbjornsrud@ikos.uio.no Middle East, History of Religions, Islam, Gender Studies, CIMS
Vogt, Kari Emerita kari.vogt@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Islam, CIMS
Zorgati, Ragnhild Johnsrud Associate Professor +47 22856855 r.j.zorgati@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Islam, Middle East, North Africa, Comparative Literature, CIMS