Persons tagged with «IT support for research»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Ekevik, Øystein Bjarne Senior Engineer +47 22857943 +4797674584 (mob) o.b.ekevik@hf.uio.no ICT and learning, IT support for research, IT support for eduation, Applications, computer, Mobile
Fredvik, Terje Senior Engineer +47 22856508 +47 99 70 51 09 terje.fredvik@astro.uio.no PRITS, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Programming, SPICE, Solar Orbiter, IT support for research, Mac, Local IT support, Space based observations, Hinode, IRIS
Kyrvestad, Olav Stanly Senior Engineer +47 22852412 +47 93401045 (mob) olavky@ifi.uio.no Electronics, Nanoelectronics and robotics, CAD, Purchasing, IT support for research, HES, IT support for education
Leifsen, Torben Senior Engineer +47 22857523 +47 45255580 (mob) torben.leifsen@astro.uio.no Local IT support, IT support for research, Servers and operating services
Løken, Heidi Head Engineer +47 22844440 +47 90739023 (mob) heidi.loken@hf.uio.no IT services, IT support for research
Ring, Kristoffer Senior Engineer +47 22858912 +47 92809782 (mob) kristoffer.ring@sum.uio.no Administrative IT services, IT support for research
Skar, Kristin Senior Engineer +47 22852461 +47 92404514 (mob) kritisk@ifi.uio.no Local IT support, IT support for research, IT support for education
Westgaard, Ellen Elisabeth Senior executive officer 67968854 e.e.westgaard@medisin.uio.no HR-portal, Cristin, Purchasing, IT support for research, Basware
Wikne, Jon Senior Engineer +47-22856153 +47-92285776 (mob) wikne@fys.uio.no ALICE, Oslo Cyclotron Laboratory, Electronics, IT support for research, Measurement and control systems
Øien, André Senior Engineer +47 67968844 +47 90580317 (mob) andre.oien@medisin.uio.no Local IT support, IT support for research, Administrative IT services