Persons tagged with «India»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Agewall, Stefan Researcher stefan.agewall@medisin.uio.no Nordic, Brazil, India
Atar, Dan Adjunct Professor +47 98074757 (mob) dan.atar@medisin.uio.no Myocardial Infarction, Prevention of Reperfusion Injury, Troponin, Cardiovascular Pharmacotherapy, India, Nordic
Bjerke, Lise Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858929 lise.bjerke@medisin.uio.no Medical anthropology, India, South Asia, AMR, Global Health
Bo Nielsen, Kenneth Associate Professor +47 22858856 +47 94540319 (mob) k.b.nielsen@sai.uio.no Social Movements, Political Economy, political culture, Law, India, Development
Bogen, Bjarne bjarne.bogen@medisin.uio.no Life sciences, Immunology, autoimmunity, B cell lymphomas, multiple myeloma, T cells, B cells, vaccine molecules, China, India, Japan, USA, Nordic, Global South
Chatterjee, Niladri Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858901 +47 40645178 ; +46 700232678 niladri.chatterjee@sum.uio.no Global Health, India, South Asia, Global South, Global Governance, Asia, Postcolonialism, Bangladesh
Dowdy, Sean Postdoctoral Fellow sean.dowdy@sai.uio.no Psychoanalysis, Kinship, Political communication, Rituals, Semiotics, Value, Social organisation, Social theory, India, Human development
Elamson, Sofia Senior Adviser sofia.elamson@admin.uio.no International cooperation, Research Cooperation, Sustainability, Brazil, India, Japan, SYLFF, INTPART, Research administration
Fjeld, Heidi Professor +47 22850603 +47 990 13 401 heidi.fjeld@medisin.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Tibet, Nepal, China, India, Norway
Frøystad, Kathinka Professor +47 22854790 kathinka.froystad@ikos.uio.no India, Anthropology, Religion and politics, Cosmopolitanism, Inequality
Harikrishna, Deva Nandan Doctoral Research Fellow d.n.harikrishna@ikos.uio.no Religious studies, History of Religions, Religion and politics, Religious festivals, India, Hinduism
Jakobsen, Jostein Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858805 jostein.jakobsen@sum.uio.no India, Food, Poverty, Asia, Governance, Political ecology, Development, Globalisation, Natural Resource Management
Jensenius, Francesca Refsum Professor +47 22842060 f.r.jensenius@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Political Economy, Inequality, Elections, India, Latin America, Research Methods
Khan, Sami Ahmad Postdoctoral Fellow +47 46504412 s.a.khan@ikos.uio.no Science Fiction, India, Anglophone SF, Monsters, Ideology, Popular Culture, neoMONSTERS
Melby-Lervåg, Monica Professor 004722858138 004792615071 (mob) monica.melby-lervag@isp.uio.no meta-analysis, dyslexia, systematic reviews, language impairment, intervetions, working memory, second language learners, USA, India
Münster, Daniel Associate Professor daniel.munster@medisin.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Environmental Anthropology, Food and Agriculture, Health and/as Ecology, Science and Technology Studies, Historical anthropology, Toxicity, Drugs and Drug Use, Postcolonial Studies, South Asia, India, Kerala, suicide and suicidal behaviour, Mental health, chemical ethnography, alternative agriculture
Roalkvam, Sidsel Professor and Centre Director +47-22858796 sidsel.roalkvam@sum.uio.no Global Health, Africa, Asia, India, Global South, Malawi
Ruud, Arild Engelsen Professor +47 22856712 a.e.ruud@ikos.uio.no South Asia, India, Political culture, Bangladesh
Staff, Anne Cathrine (Annetine) Professor I, Obstetrics and Gynecology +47-22119800 +47-41303081 (mob) a.c.staff@medisin.uio.no Diabetes og hormoner, Ernæring, Genetikk og epidemiologi, Hjerte, kar og lunger, Kjønnsorganer, Kreft, Mor og barn, Nyrer og urinveier, India, Brazil, USA, Nordic
Stenseth, Nils Chr. Professor +47-22854584 n.c.stenseth@mn.uio.no Life sciences, China, India, Japan, Russia, USA, Canada, Nordic, Global South
Törnquist, Olle olle.tornquist@stv.uio.no Global South, India, Comparative Politics, Development Research, Democratisation, South and Southeast Asia
Wangensteen, Helle Professor +47 22856567 helle.wangensteen@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacognosy, Pharmacy, Natural products, NMR, Ethnopharmacology, Antioxidants, Polyphenols, Global south, India
Wehus, Ingunn Kathrine Professor +47 22854451 i.k.wehus@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, CMB, component separation, intensity mapping, India, Japan, South Africa, Canada, USA, Europe, Nordic, COMAP, SPIDER, LiteBIRD, PASIPHAE, GreenPol, Planck
Winther, Tanja Professor and Head of research centre Include +47-22858915 tanja.winther@sum.uio.no Energy, Electricity, Gender, Practice, Sustainable development, Africa, Asia, Norway, Consumption and Wellbeing, India, Global South, Europe
Zoller, Claus Peter +47 22858039 c.p.zoller@ikos.uio.no Hindi, South Asia, India, Rituals