Persons tagged with «Inequality»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Banik, Dan Professor and Director of the Oslo SDG Initiative +47-22858735 +47-93696583 (mob) dan.banik@sum.uio.no Poverty, SDGs, Democracy, Governance, Food, Asia, Africa, Aid, Inequality, China, Malawi, Global South
Frøystad, Kathinka Professor +47-22854790 kathinka.froystad@ikos.uio.no India, Anthropology, Religion and politics, Cosmopolitanism, Inequality
Hellevik, Ottar Professor Emeritus ottar.hellevik@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Methodology, Values, Quality of life, Inequality, Public Opinion
Holm, Martin Blomhoff Assistant Professor m.b.holm@econ.uio.no Macroeconomics, Inequality, Monetary Policy
Jensenius, Francesca Refsum Associate Professor +47-22842060 f.r.jensenius@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Political Economy, Inequality, Elections, India, Latin America, Research Methods
Marty, Samira Damaris Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854994 + 47 22854994 s.d.marty@sai.uio.no Guatemala, Nicaragua, Gender, Violence, Post-conflict societies, State, Inequality, Racism, marginalisation, post-colonial theory, Latin America, Power, Central America, Political theory, Temporality
Rasmussen, Magnus Bergli Postdoctoral Fellow m.b.rasmussen@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Welfare State, Working Time, Trade Unions, Redistribution, Electoral Systems, Party Organization, International Organizations, ILO, Redistribution, Inequality
Rogne, Adrian Farner Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854263 92821610 a.f.rogne@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Demography, Segregation, Quantitative methods, Inequality