Persons tagged with «Invoices»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Ambrosen, Monica Lihus Senior Executive Officer +47-22856214 +47-45200606 (mob) m.l.ambrosen@admin.uio.no Office support, Promotional items, Invoices, Purchasing, Events
Barkley, Berit Johanne H Higher Executive Officer +47-22840549 b.j.h.barkley@ncmm.uio.no Travel, Invoices, Events, Disputation, Cristin, Web publishing
Bråthen, Heidi Senior Executive Officer +47-22844457 heidi.brathen@imv.uio.no Invoices, Purchaser, Employment Contracts, Travel, Reimbursements, Fee
Eng, Rita Adviser +47-22851456 rita.eng@medisin.uio.no Basware, Purchasing, Payment, Purchaser, Invoices
Faber, Katrine Hjertner Senior Executive Officer +47-22856020 k.h.faber@admin.uio.no Finance, Accounts, Purchasing, Invoices
Lund, Steinar Executive Officer +47-22850622 steinar.lund@medisin.uio.no Invoices, Administration, Voucher
Melhuus, Åsne Administrative Manager +47-95111307 (mob) asne.melhuus@admin.uio.no Procurement, Economics, Invoices
Mørck, Marthe Berit Senior Executive Officer +47-22840757 +47-97637306 (mob) m.b.morck@admin.uio.no Invoices, Finance, Accounts, Purchasing
Naguleswaran, Kalaivani Senior Executive Officer +47-22859864 kalaivan@media.uio.no Invoices, Purchasing, Accounts
Næss, Hilde Senior Executive Officer +47-22851807 hilde.nass@nhm.uio.no Salary Reporting, Basware, Reimbursement, Accounts, Reconciliation, Fee, Invoices, Checking program
Oksvold, Cecilie Petterson Head Engineer +47-22851408 +47-45477093 (mob) c.p.oksvold@medisin.uio.no Laboratory work, Cell growth, Training, Purchaser, Invoices, Microscopy, Fire safety
Refsland, Ivar Adviser +47-22857386 911 58 229 ivar.refsland@mn.uio.no Finance, Oracle, Invoices, Department of Chemistry, Financial management, Budget
Reierstad, Ingrid Higher Executive Officer +47-22851679 ingrid.reierstad@nhm.uio.no Invoices, Reimbursement, Salary Reporting, Checking program
Rodriguez, Carlos Romeo Higher Executive Officer +47-22840500 +47-95205142 (mob) c.r.rodriguez@ncmm.uio.no UiO-noark, Oracle, Cristin, Signs and directions, ePhorte, Mail and postage, Voucher, Reimbursements, Certificates, Invoices, Basware, Reception, Purchasing, Mail room
Roser, Mari Senior Executive Officer +47-22840757 mari.roser@usit.uio.no Finance, Accounts, Purchasing, Invoices
Sak, Malgorzata Magdalena Higher Executive Officer +47-23071341 m.m.sak@medisin.uio.no Purchasing, Invoices, Reimbursements, eOmpostering, Sending invoices, Voucher-based salaries, Web Publishing, Research Seminars
Salicath, Sophia Higher Executive Officer +47-22851559 +47-90535126 (mob) sophia.salicath@medisin.uio.no Economy control, Photo room, Dry ice, Bio-Rad refrigerator, Invoices, Purchaser
Sandberg, Kristin Lømo Executive Officer +47-22850402 k.l.sandberg@media.uio.no Purchasing, Invoices, Voucher, Mail and postage, Reception
Tukh, Inna Higher Executive Officer +47-22852790 inna.tukh@mn.uio.no Fee, Department of Informatics, Economics, Voucher, Invoices