Personer med emneord «Lån»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aardal, Anja Maria Sekretær a.m.aardal@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Baklien, Mads Spesialbibliotekar +47 22858633 mads.baklien@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Veiledning, EndNote
Bekken, Anne Gunn Berge Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859497 +47 90971651 (mob) a.g.b.bekken@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Alma, Lån, Publikumstjenester, Publikumsarbeid
Bergaust, Gjermund Konsulent +47 22852193 gjermund.bergaust@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Fjernlån, Rikshospitalet, Odontologisk bibliotek
Bjerkenes, Glenn Karlsen Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859176 g.k.bjerkenes@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, EndNote, Innlån, Litteratursøk, Lån, Undervisning
Brente, Iselin Løchen Spesialbibliotekar +47 22854224 i.l.brente@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Veiledning, Informasjonskompetanse, Litteratursøk, Katalogisering
Carlström, Magnus Spesialbibliotekar +47 22844212 magnus.carlstrom@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Veiledning, Kurs, EndNote
Eide, Christina Sekretær 94033909 christina.eide@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Frøseth-Rønning, Siri Sekretær siri.froseth-ronning@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Gjone-Ring, Aurora Sekretær aurora.gjone-ring@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Gramstad, Thomas Sekretær +47 22852546 48176875 (helst e-post) thomas.gramstad@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Gyldal, Anna Kay Førstekonsulent +47 22857926 a.k.gyldal@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Erstatningskrav, Innlån
Hauge, Eirill Strand Sekretær e.s.hauge@fys.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Hem, Hilde Kristin Seniorkonsulent +47 22844282 +4793415280 (mob) + 47 93415280 h.k.hem@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Hoel, Ole Andreas Sekretær +47 22851645 o.a.hoel@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Høydalsvik, Markus Naggum markusnh@ifi.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Høyås, Trine Sekretær trinehoy@ifi.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Isaksen, Jim Leder-Studentbiblioteket Sophus Bugge +47-22844840 j.v.isaksen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Erstatningskrav, Lån, Sophus Bugge
Kuldvere, Lembi Viola Hovedbibliotekar +47 48288709 (mob) l.v.kuldvere@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Undervisning, Veiledning
Kvarving, Pål Eiolf Førstekonsulent +47 22844233 p.e.kvarving@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Nettpublisering
Lagem, Vibeke Lowzow Hovedbibliotekar +47 22850156 +47 91827429 (mob) v.l.lagem@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Litteratursøk, Lån, Veiledning
Lazarevic, Miona Førstekonsulent +47 22857162 miona.lazarevic@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Innlån, Arrangementer, Publikumstjenester
Lothe, My Spesialbibliotekar +4797743623 (mob) my.lothe@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Sosiale medier, Lån, Veiledning, Odontologisk bibliotek
Lødding, Fredrik Spesialbibliotekar +47 48174847 fredrik.lodding@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Midttvedt, Ann Margareth Spesialbibliotekar +47 22117592 a.m.midttvedt@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Brukeropplevelse, Fjernlån, Tilvekst, Lån, Oslo universitetssykehus, Ullevål sykehus
Neghabat, Nazanin Sadat Sekretær nazaninn@student.ilos.uio.no Bibliotek, Veiledning, Tilvekst, Akkvisisjon, Lån, Litteratursøk
Nygren, Ellen Margrethe Wiig Bibliotekar +47 22119817 +4795837337 (mob) e.m.w.nygren@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Fjernlån, Ullevål sykehus
Næss, Turid Spesialbibliotekar +47 22857554 turid.nass@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Veiledning
Olsen, Hans Henrik Seniorkonsulent +47 22844246 h.h.olsen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Magasin, Publikumsarbeid
Omole, Adesua Ingvild Sevilhaug Sekretær a.i.s.omole@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Porobic, Mirna Sekretær mirnap@ifi.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Reichelt, Marie Sekretær +47 22845729 marie.reichelt@usit.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Ringstrøm, Liv Konsulent +47 23074417 liv.ringstrom@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Fjernlån
Rosenkilde, Oda Spesialbibliotekar +47 22856701 oda.rosenkilde@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Zotero
Sandvik, Marit Sekretær +47 22851389 marit.sandvik@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Sekulic, Biljana Sekretær biljana.sekulic@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Soelberg, Signy Rose Spesialbibliotekar +47 22852192 +4745243100 (mob) s.r.soelberg@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, EndNote, Undervisning, Litteratursøk, Lån, Ullevål sykehus, Odontologisk bibliotek
Solheim, Per Aleksander Spesialbibliotekar +47 48247012 p.a.solheim@ub.uio.no Alma, EndNote, Lån, Oria, Referanseverktøy, Rikshospitalet
Stølan, Anniken Sekretær annikmst@student.ibv.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Sundby, Ove Hovedbibliotekar +47 23074465 ove.sundby@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Oslo universitetssykehus, Ullevål sykehus
Zarzar, Mehyar Sekretær mehyaraz@student.ikos.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Øren, Jonas Sekretær jonasore@math.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån