Persons tagged with «Mechanics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bertelsen, Arnold Ferdinand arnoldb@math.uio.no Fluid Mechanics, Mechanics
Carlson, Andreas Professor acarlson@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics; Biophysics; Complex fluids; Computational mechanics
Cazaubiel, Annette Marie Capucine Postdoctoral Fellow annetca@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Chan, Tak Shing Researcher taksc@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid dynamics, Wetting
Gjevik, Bjørn Professor emeritus bjorng@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Grue, John Professor +47 22855839 johng@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, Energy
Gundersen, Olav Senior Engineer +47 22855981 olavgun@math.uio.no Mechanics
Hellesland, Jostein +47 9963 0271 josteinh@math.uio.no Mechanics, Solid mechanics
Jensen, Atle Professor +47 22855841 +47 92462282 (mob) atlej@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid Mechanics, water waves, multiphase flow, PIV, PTV
Langrekken, Bjørn Head Engineer +47 22845853 bjorn.langrekken@ibv.uio.no Instrument maker, Fine mechanics, Prototypes, Central workshop, Optics, Instrument service, Mechanics, Microscope service, Electromechanics, Electronics
Lithun, Maren Charlotte Senior Engineer m.c.lithun@fys.uio.no Mechanics, Prototyping, Simulations, CAD
Mortensen, Mikael Professor +47 22855866 mikaem@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, Computational Fluid Dynamics, Turbulent combustion, Turbulent mixing
Pedersen, Christian Postdoctoral Fellow chrpe@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Pedersen, Geir Kleivstul geirkp@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Piterskaya, Anna Doctoral Research Fellow annapit@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Poulain, Stephane Albert Jules Researcher s.a.j.poulain@medisin.uio.no Fluid dynamics, Interfacial flows, Mechanics
Solbak, Simen Rendalsvik Head Engineer s.r.solbak@fys.uio.no Product development, CAD, prototyping, Mechanics, Simulations, 3D-printing, I-Lab
Sveen, Kristian Associate Professor jks@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Sæter, Torstein Doctoral Research Fellow torstsae@math.uio.no Fluid mechanics, Mechanics
Trulsen, Karsten Professor +47 22855833 +47-41322402 karstent@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, nonlinear waves, freak waves
Vallet, Alexandra Honorine Emilie Researcher vallet@math.uio.no Mechanics, fluid dynamics, finite-elements, poroelasticity, brain aging, dementia, France
Whitchelo, Yiyi yiyiw@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Zheng, Boxue Doctoral Research Fellow 41386869 boxuez@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid dynamics, Wetting