Persons tagged with «Meteorology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aas, Kjetil Schanke Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844002 k.s.aas@geo.uio.no Meteorology
Berntsen, Terje Koren Professor +47-22858771 t.k.berntsen@geo.uio.no Meteorology, Climate-chemistry interactions, Climate Models, Black carbon
Blichner, Sara Marie Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855775 s.m.blichner@geo.uio.no Meteorology
Brenna, Hans +47-22855768 hans.brenna@geo.uio.no Meteorology
David, Robert Oscar Postdoctoral Fellow r.o.david@geo.uio.no Clouds, Holography, Ice nucleation, Meteorology
Guttu, Sigmund Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844075 sigmund.guttu@geo.uio.no Meteorology
Hellmuth, Franziska Doctoral Research Fellow franziska.hellmuth@geo.uio.no Meteorology
Iversen, Emilie C. Doctoral Research Fellow emilie.iversen@vindteknikk.no Meteorology, Climate
Krüger, Kirstin Professor +47-22855811 kirstin.kruger@geo.uio.no Meteorology, Atmosphere Ocean Interactions, Climate-chemistry interactions, Atmospheric Chemistry
Lacasce, Joseph Henry Professor +47-22855955 j.h.lacasce@geo.uio.no Meteorology, Oceanography, Large scale dynamics, Turbulence, Lagrangian statistics
Matt, Felix Nikolaus +47-22855936 48632486 f.n.matt@geo.uio.no Snow, Meteorology, Hydrology
Mile, Máté Doctoral Research Fellow matem@met.no Meteorology, Numerical Modeling, Arctic
Moore, Richard Associate Professor richard.moore@geo.uio.no Meteorology
Moseid, Kristine Onsum Doctoral Research Fellow kristine.onsum.moseid@met.no Meteorology
Schulz, Michael Professor II +47-98471672 + 47 98471672 michael.schulz@geo.uio.no Meteorology
Schäfer, Britta Doctoral Research Fellow britta.schafer@geo.uio.no Meteorology
Stordal, Frode Professor +47-22855204 frode.stordal@geo.uio.no Meteorology, Atmospheric Chemistry, Climate-chemistry interactions, Atmosphere-hydrology-vegetation interactions, Climate extremes, Air pollution
Storelvmo, Trude Professor +47-22855819 trude.storelvmo@geo.uio.no Atmospheric physics, Climate, Climate change, Meteorology